KIRAN NABI CH

User Type Remote User
Name KIRAN NABI CH
Father's Name CH MUHAMMAD TAHIR
Education M.Phil
Profession TEACHING
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
20,000 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013. 14:10:19
20,000 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013. 16:12:46
20,000 time(s) Saturday, Sep 21, 2013. 14:55:55
20,000 time(s) Friday, Sep 13, 2013. 13:43:26
17,000 time(s) Friday, Sep 6, 2013. 07:19:41
10,000 time(s) Saturday, Aug 31, 2013. 14:50:15
1 time(s) Saturday, Aug 31, 2013. 14:48:59
10,000 time(s) Monday, Aug 26, 2013. 16:57:33
5,000 time(s) Friday, Aug 16, 2013. 07:50:11
500 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013. 16:13:32
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013. 03:50:25
123,501 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,802,980,132 times

Online Sponsors