Basmah Bashir

User Type Remote User
Name Basmah Bashir
Father's Name Mohammad Bashir
Education 5 CLASS
Profession student
Country Saudi Arabia
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
2 time(s) 1 part(s) Saturday, May 10, 2014. 20:11:43
2,400 time(s) 2 part(s) Saturday, May 10, 2014. 20:06:51
100 time(s) Monday, Mar 24, 2014. 08:13:44
200 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014. 13:31:36
99 time(s) 1 part(s) Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014. 17:53:10
300 time(s) Saturday, Nov 30, 2013. 12:48:43
4,000 time(s) Monday, Nov 25, 2013. 17:33:50
100 time(s) Friday, Oct 18, 2013. 11:09:56
2,300 time(s) Monday, Aug 26, 2013. 13:33:52
1 time(s) 1 part(s) Friday, Aug 23, 2013. 13:59:36
1,500 time(s) Friday, Aug 23, 2013. 01:13:35
200 time(s) Monday, Aug 12, 2013. 20:08:54
500 time(s) Saturday, Aug 3, 2013. 14:27:04
300 time(s) Friday, Aug 2, 2013. 10:23:57
300 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013. 19:12:40
12,302 time(s) 5 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,605,599 times

Online Sponsors