Najam Syed

User Type Remote User
Name Najam Syed
Father's Name Abdul Rahim Syed
Education MBA
Profession Continuous Imprv Spclst
Country Canada
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
230,000 time(s) Monday, Feb 2, 2015. 07:41:43
9,014,000 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015. 13:41:34
886,123 time(s) 5 part(s) Friday, Jan 2, 2015. 20:21:00
209,000 time(s) 10 part(s) Sunday, Nov 30, 2014. 07:11:32
50,000 time(s) Friday, Oct 24, 2014. 17:22:32
30,000 time(s) 30 part(s) Friday, Oct 24, 2014. 17:21:30
326,126 time(s) Monday, Mar 3, 2014. 15:04:09
2,085,103 time(s) 30 part(s) Monday, Jan 13, 2014. 21:39:09
2,085,103 time(s) 30 part(s) Monday, Jan 13, 2014. 21:39:03
2,649,480 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014. 17:44:00
200 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013. 00:09:34
300 time(s) Monday, Jul 15, 2013. 13:54:18
100 time(s) Friday, Jul 12, 2013. 22:16:58
500 time(s) Friday, Jul 12, 2013. 12:11:24
100 time(s) Thursday, Jul 11, 2013. 16:01:09
300 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013. 18:26:33
100 time(s) Monday, Jul 8, 2013. 13:36:42
400 time(s) Monday, Jul 8, 2013. 12:21:09
100 time(s) Sunday, Jul 7, 2013. 02:20:23
100 time(s) Friday, Jul 5, 2013. 14:33:42
100 time(s) Friday, Jul 5, 2013. 13:04:16
100 time(s) Thursday, Jul 4, 2013. 13:37:37
100 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013. 16:12:29
400 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013. 12:01:01
300 time(s) Friday, Jun 28, 2013. 22:02:27
200 time(s) Thursday, Jun 27, 2013. 23:56:27
200 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013. 21:40:31
400 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013. 11:56:50
200 time(s) Thursday, Jun 20, 2013. 23:32:06
100 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013. 14:24:26
100 time(s) Monday, Jun 17, 2013. 22:09:11
200 time(s) Monday, Jun 17, 2013. 03:02:51
100 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013. 09:34:09
300 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013. 09:45:46
70 time(s) Monday, Jun 10, 2013. 09:06:30
100 time(s) Friday, Jun 7, 2013. 02:06:21
130 time(s) Thursday, Jun 6, 2013. 01:38:39
17,570,235 time(s) 105 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,126,631 times

Online Sponsors