Fahad Nawaz Khan Advocate

User Type Remote User
Name Fahad Nawaz Khan Advocate
Father's Name Shah Nawaz Khan
Education B.A L.L.B
Profession Lawyer
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
100 time(s) Thursday, Mar 17, 2016. 18:28:04
100 time(s) Sunday, Feb 21, 2016. 08:28:54
24 time(s) Friday, Jan 22, 2016. 09:25:26
60 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016. 17:42:40
140 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016. 15:55:47
100 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016. 09:45:50
100 time(s) Monday, Jan 11, 2016. 11:49:22
100 time(s) Monday, Jan 11, 2016. 11:35:55
100 time(s) Sunday, Jan 10, 2016. 19:00:07
100 time(s) Sunday, Jan 10, 2016. 15:49:09
200 time(s) Saturday, Jan 9, 2016. 17:54:50
80 time(s) Friday, Jan 8, 2016. 16:14:28
220 time(s) Friday, Jan 8, 2016. 15:31:28
100 time(s) Friday, Jan 8, 2016. 15:14:36
30 time(s) Thursday, Jan 7, 2016. 17:45:12
130 time(s) Thursday, Jan 7, 2016. 16:13:21
140 time(s) Monday, Jan 4, 2016. 17:11:25
100 time(s) Saturday, Dec 26, 2015. 11:34:20
130 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015. 19:45:43
100 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015. 18:09:57
90 time(s) Sunday, Oct 11, 2015. 18:37:47
110 time(s) Sunday, Oct 11, 2015. 18:27:24
60 time(s) Saturday, Oct 10, 2015. 20:00:13
10 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012. 11:34:42
2,424 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,717,035 times

Online Sponsors