memoona

User Type Remote User
Name memoona
Father's Name sadaqat ali
Education 8th
Profession student
Country France
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
300 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014. 18:08:41
100 time(s) Sunday, Nov 3, 2013. 16:24:42
1,200 time(s) Saturday, Jul 13, 2013. 19:25:36
100 time(s) Saturday, Jun 8, 2013. 13:33:59
200 time(s) Tuesday, May 7, 2013. 16:15:04
300 time(s) Sunday, May 5, 2013. 22:33:14
200 time(s) Sunday, May 5, 2013. 19:27:49
400 time(s) Friday, May 3, 2013. 15:05:33
100 time(s) Wednesday, May 1, 2013. 15:24:17
500 time(s) Monday, Mar 25, 2013. 18:20:37
200 time(s) Saturday, Mar 9, 2013. 18:58:12
400 time(s) Thursday, Mar 7, 2013. 20:14:30
100 time(s) Thursday, Dec 13, 2012. 07:12:16
100 time(s) Sunday, Nov 25, 2012. 13:37:04
200 time(s) Friday, Nov 23, 2012. 17:23:27
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Nov 18, 2012. 20:03:03
105 time(s) Friday, Nov 16, 2012. 15:44:01
105 time(s) Thursday, Nov 15, 2012. 12:00:30
101 time(s) Sunday, Nov 11, 2012. 11:53:25
105 time(s) Friday, Nov 9, 2012. 16:25:08
100 time(s) Thursday, Nov 8, 2012. 13:44:47
400 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012. 14:47:12
130 time(s) Monday, Nov 5, 2012. 18:31:19
202 time(s) Sunday, Nov 4, 2012. 13:10:04
202 time(s) Friday, Nov 2, 2012. 16:45:46
303 time(s) Thursday, Nov 1, 2012. 18:21:29
105 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012. 15:47:53
116 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012. 14:37:06
11 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012. 15:50:00
7,385 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,935,275,849 times

Online Sponsors