sobhia & family

User Type Remote User
Name sobhia & family
Father's Name khadim hussain
Education ba (hons)
Profession none
Country United Kingdom
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
400 time(s) Thursday, Nov 27, 2014. 21:27:59
313 time(s) Friday, May 16, 2014. 15:41:56
711 time(s) Tuesday, May 13, 2014. 22:50:43
1,011 time(s) Monday, May 12, 2014. 22:31:27
313 time(s) Sunday, May 11, 2014. 21:51:06
511 time(s) Thursday, May 8, 2014. 22:34:36
1,100 time(s) Wednesday, May 7, 2014. 21:52:18
350 time(s) Wednesday, May 7, 2014. 05:12:29
313 time(s) Saturday, May 3, 2014. 21:53:23
1,150 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014. 22:01:02
713 time(s) Sunday, Apr 27, 2014. 22:48:19
550 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014. 20:56:44
313 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014. 22:08:39
1,500 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014. 05:59:54
1,500 time(s) Monday, Mar 31, 2014. 20:25:00
611 time(s) Sunday, Mar 30, 2014. 21:19:53
540 time(s) Saturday, Mar 29, 2014. 20:45:54
313 time(s) Saturday, Mar 29, 2014. 19:50:54
431 time(s) Thursday, Mar 27, 2014. 21:50:11
313 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014. 23:03:46
511 time(s) Monday, Mar 24, 2014. 22:37:17
813 time(s) Saturday, Mar 22, 2014. 23:11:21
760 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014. 22:23:28
411 time(s) Thursday, Mar 13, 2014. 19:25:23
411 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014. 18:26:55
313 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014. 18:36:01
611 time(s) Monday, Mar 10, 2014. 21:52:07
313 time(s) Sunday, Mar 9, 2014. 21:46:29
313 time(s) Saturday, Mar 8, 2014. 14:13:06
511 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014. 18:17:26
441 time(s) Sunday, Mar 2, 2014. 21:23:04
511 time(s) Thursday, Feb 27, 2014. 14:05:15
570 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014. 23:31:29
333 time(s) Monday, Feb 24, 2014. 23:02:24
511 time(s) Saturday, Feb 22, 2014. 18:16:15
611 time(s) Friday, Feb 21, 2014. 22:42:36
313 time(s) Thursday, Feb 20, 2014. 22:25:23
313 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014. 23:24:34
313 time(s) Saturday, Feb 15, 2014. 17:08:20
313 time(s) Thursday, Feb 13, 2014. 14:36:08
313 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014. 20:24:06
313 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014. 19:35:29
1,011 time(s) Monday, Feb 10, 2014. 22:14:49
313 time(s) Friday, Feb 7, 2014. 23:51:08
511 time(s) Thursday, Feb 6, 2014. 22:56:08
511 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014. 21:54:29
511 time(s) Monday, Feb 3, 2014. 21:55:52
313 time(s) Saturday, Feb 1, 2014. 19:13:38
411 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014. 21:51:19
511 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014. 18:16:22
313 time(s) Monday, Jan 27, 2014. 22:32:44
313 time(s) Monday, Jan 27, 2014. 10:40:08
313 time(s) Saturday, Jan 25, 2014. 18:41:33
611 time(s) Saturday, Jan 25, 2014. 12:25:34
450 time(s) Friday, Jan 24, 2014. 16:28:40
511 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014. 22:44:57
511 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014. 23:39:18
313 time(s) Monday, Jan 20, 2014. 23:10:12
1,013 time(s) Saturday, Jan 18, 2014. 18:05:12
1,111 time(s) Thursday, Jan 16, 2014. 22:11:19
500 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014. 23:10:08
1,011 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014. 22:27:26
811 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014. 00:20:22
313 time(s) Saturday, Jan 11, 2014. 07:57:45
313 time(s) Thursday, Jan 9, 2014. 21:22:23
500 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014. 18:18:34
800 time(s) Monday, Jan 6, 2014. 22:33:15
500 time(s) Sunday, Jan 5, 2014. 23:14:40
700 time(s) Saturday, Jan 4, 2014. 19:24:20
500 time(s) Friday, Jan 3, 2014. 17:43:49
500 time(s) Friday, Jan 3, 2014. 00:16:37
500 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014. 13:38:50
313 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013. 18:31:03
313 time(s) Monday, Dec 30, 2013. 18:05:19
313 time(s) Sunday, Dec 29, 2013. 21:09:12
313 time(s) Saturday, Dec 28, 2013. 14:51:26
313 time(s) Saturday, Dec 28, 2013. 14:36:20
313 time(s) Thursday, Dec 26, 2013. 22:10:19
313 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 24, 2013. 18:00:21
313 time(s) Monday, Dec 23, 2013. 14:47:25
313 time(s) Sunday, Dec 22, 2013. 22:22:37
313 time(s) Saturday, Dec 21, 2013. 22:32:53
500 time(s) Friday, Dec 20, 2013. 17:58:02
813 time(s) Thursday, Dec 19, 2013. 18:06:12
313 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013. 21:59:51
313 time(s) Monday, Dec 16, 2013. 18:37:29
313 time(s) Saturday, Dec 14, 2013. 20:19:45
313 time(s) Friday, Dec 13, 2013. 23:24:58
313 time(s) Thursday, Dec 12, 2013. 22:39:06
313 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013. 22:05:05
313 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013. 18:24:48
313 time(s) Monday, Dec 9, 2013. 11:45:08
313 time(s) Sunday, Dec 8, 2013. 22:06:08
500 time(s) Friday, Dec 6, 2013. 23:09:37
313 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013. 18:22:36
313 time(s) Monday, Dec 2, 2013. 15:15:33
313 time(s) Saturday, Nov 30, 2013. 22:31:14
313 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013. 23:12:57
313 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013. 21:50:47
313 time(s) Monday, Nov 25, 2013. 15:56:19
313 time(s) Sunday, Nov 24, 2013. 10:48:09
313 time(s) Friday, Nov 22, 2013. 16:20:31
313 time(s) Thursday, Nov 21, 2013. 10:35:09
313 time(s) Saturday, Oct 26, 2013. 20:24:27
500 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013. 15:17:02
313 time(s) Friday, Oct 18, 2013. 18:24:35
3 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013. 21:40:18
313 time(s) Sunday, Oct 13, 2013. 21:07:16
511 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013. 20:45:41
320 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013. 21:26:42
320 time(s) Monday, Oct 7, 2013. 21:15:04
313 time(s) Sunday, Oct 6, 2013. 21:11:01
313 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013. 21:37:31
350 time(s) Monday, Sep 30, 2013. 21:11:46
313 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013. 15:33:19
200 time(s) Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013. 18:34:56
200 time(s) Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013. 21:56:11
200 time(s) Monday, Sep 9, 2013. 15:38:55
200 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013. 19:13:07
200 time(s) Tuesday, Aug 27, 2013. 22:55:35
1,000 time(s) Monday, Aug 5, 2013. 16:21:09
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Aug 4, 2013. 21:30:25
500 time(s) Saturday, Aug 3, 2013. 02:38:20
500 time(s) Friday, Aug 2, 2013. 02:11:25
500 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013. 16:05:52
500 time(s) Monday, Jul 29, 2013. 14:22:13
500 time(s) Thursday, Jul 25, 2013. 03:09:29
500 time(s) Saturday, Jul 20, 2013. 23:06:35
500 time(s) Friday, Jul 19, 2013. 18:51:34
500 time(s) Friday, Jul 12, 2013. 17:44:19
500 time(s) Thursday, Jul 11, 2013. 18:35:25
1,100 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013. 18:53:21
700 time(s) Sunday, Jul 7, 2013. 06:46:33
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Jul 4, 2013. 13:12:18
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013. 05:02:31
1,500 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013. 22:39:28
1,450 time(s) Sunday, Jun 23, 2013. 01:50:57
1,100 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013. 21:37:00
1,300 time(s) Saturday, Jun 15, 2013. 22:17:23
1,700 time(s) Friday, Jun 14, 2013. 06:06:19
3,000 time(s) Monday, Jun 10, 2013. 21:36:45
1,300 time(s) Monday, Jun 3, 2013. 21:34:48
3,000 time(s) Saturday, Jun 1, 2013. 08:55:15
1,100 time(s) Tuesday, May 28, 2013. 04:02:31
1,500 time(s) Friday, May 24, 2013. 21:36:10
1,200 time(s) Monday, May 13, 2013. 22:19:35
1,200 time(s) Monday, May 13, 2013. 22:19:35
1,200 time(s) Monday, May 13, 2013. 22:19:35
1,200 time(s) Monday, May 13, 2013. 22:19:34
1,200 time(s) Monday, May 13, 2013. 22:14:30
1,200 time(s) Monday, May 13, 2013. 22:14:30
1,200 time(s) Monday, May 13, 2013. 22:14:29
1,200 time(s) Monday, May 13, 2013. 22:14:29
1,200 time(s) Monday, May 13, 2013. 22:14:29
1,200 time(s) Monday, May 13, 2013. 22:14:28
1,000 time(s) Saturday, May 11, 2013. 22:56:33
1,500 time(s) Thursday, May 9, 2013. 21:48:42
1,200 time(s) Wednesday, May 8, 2013. 21:12:40
700 time(s) Monday, May 6, 2013. 21:18:00
700 time(s) Sunday, May 5, 2013. 22:40:30
500 time(s) Friday, May 3, 2013. 13:09:52
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, May 1, 2013. 15:37:19
400 time(s) Monday, Apr 29, 2013. 20:59:52
200 time(s) Sunday, Apr 28, 2013. 22:32:07
1,500 time(s) Friday, Oct 19, 2012. 19:53:36
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012. 06:31:35
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012. 10:56:18
500 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012. 17:08:30
2,250 time(s) Friday, Sep 28, 2012. 06:50:53
2,250 time(s) Friday, Sep 28, 2012. 06:49:58
313 time(s) Monday, Sep 17, 2012. 15:25:05
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Sep 9, 2012. 22:51:30
500 time(s) Sunday, Sep 2, 2012. 10:30:57
600 time(s) Sunday, Aug 26, 2012. 22:17:47
500 time(s) Thursday, Aug 23, 2012. 23:25:04
500 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012. 20:04:15
700 time(s) Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012. 20:57:07
500 time(s) Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012. 19:56:41
25 time(s) Friday, Aug 17, 2012. 03:40:52
114,324 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,172,605 times

Online Sponsors