samra khaliqi

User Type Remote User
Name samra khaliqi
Father's Name MUHAMMAD ASLAM
Education F.A
Profession STUDENT
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
2,000 time(s) Friday, Dec 7, 2012. 13:29:22
4,000 time(s) Saturday, Nov 24, 2012. 17:46:12
3,000 time(s) Friday, Nov 16, 2012. 18:57:44
9,000 time(s) Friday, Nov 2, 2012. 12:30:22
1 time(s) 4 part(s) Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012. 15:50:19
20,000 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012. 15:49:43
10,000 time(s) Monday, Sep 17, 2012. 17:55:07
10,000 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012. 20:26:02
50,000 time(s) Monday, Aug 20, 2012. 16:22:10
18,000 time(s) Thursday, Aug 9, 2012. 11:14:01
16,000 time(s) Sunday, Jul 29, 2012. 12:11:39
20,000 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 10, 2012. 16:47:04
11 time(s) Saturday, Jul 7, 2012. 15:02:44
162,012 time(s) 4 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,700,900 times

Online Sponsors