Shahnaz Sajjad

User Type Remote User
Name Shahnaz Sajjad
Father's Name Fida Hussain
Education Primary
Profession Housewife
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
200 time(s) Saturday, Feb 22, 2014. 02:13:24
200 time(s) Thursday, Feb 13, 2014. 02:06:59
100 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014. 02:29:51
5 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013. 03:27:02
500 time(s) Saturday, Feb 9, 2013. 02:00:13
1,600 time(s) Saturday, Dec 15, 2012. 16:12:24
250 time(s) Friday, Oct 12, 2012. 14:34:52
200 time(s) Saturday, Sep 22, 2012. 19:06:59
3 time(s) Sunday, Sep 16, 2012. 06:27:09
100 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012. 04:11:54
100 time(s) Monday, Jul 23, 2012. 09:12:14
50 time(s) Sunday, Jun 24, 2012. 06:50:24
20 time(s) Thursday, Jun 14, 2012. 17:32:51
3 time(s) Friday, Jun 8, 2012. 17:16:09
220 time(s) Tuesday, May 29, 2012. 00:34:07
115 time(s) Sunday, May 27, 2012. 16:42:23
7 time(s) Sunday, May 20, 2012. 16:50:09
7 time(s) Sunday, May 20, 2012. 16:49:58
125 time(s) Thursday, May 17, 2012. 16:03:52
125 time(s) Thursday, May 17, 2012. 16:03:42
20 time(s) Tuesday, May 15, 2012. 18:14:06
20 time(s) Tuesday, May 15, 2012. 18:13:55
3,970 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,801,507 times

Online Sponsors