mahmood ahmad

User Type Remote User
Name mahmood ahmad
Father's Name bir-din
Education metric
Profession fielder
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
600 time(s) Thursday, Jun 28, 2012. 16:17:47
400 time(s) Monday, May 28, 2012. 11:40:34
400 time(s) Thursday, May 24, 2012. 15:23:08
200 time(s) Tuesday, May 22, 2012. 14:58:53
600 time(s) Saturday, May 19, 2012. 16:20:35
100 time(s) Sunday, May 13, 2012. 15:05:43
400 time(s) Thursday, May 10, 2012. 15:41:45
600 time(s) Friday, Apr 20, 2012. 15:07:42
200 time(s) Monday, Apr 9, 2012. 11:58:47
100 time(s) Sunday, Apr 8, 2012. 16:03:04
100 time(s) Saturday, Apr 7, 2012. 05:11:38
100 time(s) Saturday, Mar 31, 2012. 07:59:31
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012. 06:00:47
500 time(s) Sunday, Mar 25, 2012. 14:00:01
500 time(s) Saturday, Mar 24, 2012. 02:45:28
500 time(s) Friday, Mar 23, 2012. 13:48:24
400 time(s) Thursday, Mar 22, 2012. 09:52:33
1,501 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012. 05:26:30
500 time(s) Sunday, Mar 18, 2012. 14:44:26
500 time(s) Saturday, Mar 17, 2012. 11:03:03
1,300 time(s) Friday, Mar 16, 2012. 10:35:40
1,200 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012. 14:41:38
1,035 time(s) Friday, Mar 9, 2012. 13:50:55
325 time(s) Thursday, Mar 8, 2012. 02:38:37
314 time(s) Thursday, Mar 8, 2012. 02:37:20
230 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012. 13:48:30
270 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012. 15:39:11
455 time(s) Monday, Mar 5, 2012. 02:45:33
200 time(s) Saturday, Mar 3, 2012. 06:42:30
200 time(s) Friday, Mar 2, 2012. 14:29:06
400 time(s) Thursday, Mar 1, 2012. 12:06:51
250 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012. 06:37:00
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012. 11:36:46
16,380 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,613,801 times

Online Sponsors