Muhammad Akram

User Type Remote User
Name Muhammad Akram
Father's Name sayd MUHAMMAD
Education matric
Profession BANKER
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
100 time(s) Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012. 17:59:20
300 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012. 19:03:24
35 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012. 10:06:04
5 time(s) Saturday, May 12, 2012. 18:07:52
400 time(s) Friday, Apr 27, 2012. 15:48:24
100 time(s) Monday, Apr 9, 2012. 10:54:12
300 time(s) Thursday, Mar 29, 2012. 16:10:28
200 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012. 15:31:59
200 time(s) Sunday, Feb 19, 2012. 20:52:40
600 time(s) Saturday, Feb 18, 2012. 15:29:45
2,240 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,764,281,892 times

Online Sponsors