Mohammad Azhar Khan

User Type Remote User
Name Mohammad Azhar Khan
Father's Name Ghulam Hussain
Education BA
Profession Private Job
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
10 time(s) Saturday, Aug 11, 2012. 08:24:45
10 time(s) Saturday, May 12, 2012. 09:42:05
10 time(s) Friday, May 4, 2012. 09:07:10
10 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012. 14:06:57
10 time(s) Saturday, Apr 21, 2012. 09:28:48
10 time(s) Friday, Apr 20, 2012. 09:08:21
10 time(s) Saturday, Apr 14, 2012. 09:33:23
10 time(s) Thursday, Apr 12, 2012. 09:07:21
10 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012. 09:44:03
10 time(s) Saturday, Apr 7, 2012. 02:57:33
10 time(s) Friday, Apr 6, 2012. 09:12:52
10 time(s) Thursday, Apr 5, 2012. 09:27:27
10 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012. 09:23:10
10 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012. 02:34:12
10 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012. 09:19:22
10 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012. 09:16:02
10 time(s) Saturday, Mar 24, 2012. 09:20:05
10 time(s) Thursday, Mar 22, 2012. 09:40:05
10 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012. 09:03:52
10 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012. 09:33:20
10 time(s) Saturday, Mar 17, 2012. 09:26:30
20 time(s) Friday, Mar 16, 2012. 09:08:12
10 time(s) Thursday, Mar 15, 2012. 09:14:20
10 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012. 09:18:36
10 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012. 09:34:25
10 time(s) Monday, Mar 12, 2012. 09:32:00
10 time(s) Saturday, Mar 10, 2012. 12:08:25
15 time(s) Friday, Mar 9, 2012. 09:05:52
10 time(s) Thursday, Mar 8, 2012. 09:06:31
5 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012. 12:54:19
10 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012. 12:05:32
10 time(s) Monday, Mar 5, 2012. 09:30:39
10 time(s) Saturday, Mar 3, 2012. 09:24:32
15 time(s) Thursday, Mar 1, 2012. 09:49:00
10 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012. 12:22:32
15 time(s) Monday, Feb 27, 2012. 09:38:41
20 time(s) Saturday, Feb 25, 2012. 09:27:25
10 time(s) Friday, Feb 24, 2012. 09:05:07
10 time(s) Thursday, Feb 23, 2012. 09:31:01
20 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012. 09:31:24
16 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012. 09:31:26
10 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012. 09:27:30
20 time(s) Monday, Feb 20, 2012. 12:22:45
10 time(s) Monday, Feb 20, 2012. 12:17:56
20 time(s) Friday, Feb 17, 2012. 02:40:07
20 time(s) Friday, Feb 17, 2012. 02:22:42
3 time(s) Thursday, Feb 16, 2012. 11:15:55
1 time(s) Thursday, Feb 16, 2012. 11:14:00
540 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,700,900 times

Online Sponsors