humara

User Type Remote User
Name humara
Father's Name MUHAMMAD AKRAM
Education msc economics
Profession teacher
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
100 time(s) Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012. 18:01:08
300 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012. 19:05:01
30 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012. 10:08:01
5 time(s) Saturday, May 12, 2012. 18:52:47
100 time(s) Friday, Apr 27, 2012. 15:49:15
100 time(s) Monday, Apr 9, 2012. 10:53:26
100 time(s) Monday, Apr 9, 2012. 10:53:26
100 time(s) Monday, Apr 9, 2012. 10:53:25
100 time(s) Monday, Apr 9, 2012. 10:53:25
300 time(s) Thursday, Mar 29, 2012. 16:31:50
200 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012. 15:17:47
200 time(s) Sunday, Feb 19, 2012. 20:53:55
100 time(s) Thursday, Feb 16, 2012. 15:36:54
130 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012. 14:49:45
200 time(s) Monday, Feb 13, 2012. 15:12:19
2,065 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,126,631 times

Online Sponsors