Mohammad Kashif Riaz

User Type Remote User
Name Mohammad Kashif Riaz
Father's Name Mohammad Riaz Shahid
Education B.com
Profession Cashier
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
5,600 time(s) Thursday, Nov 28, 2013. 12:40:05
6,000 time(s) Thursday, Nov 14, 2013. 06:55:09
4,200 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013. 12:35:15
9,800 time(s) Monday, Jun 17, 2013. 04:18:56
5,100 time(s) Monday, May 6, 2013. 09:55:56
1,800 time(s) Sunday, Apr 28, 2013. 04:13:22
1,400 time(s) Monday, Apr 22, 2013. 14:15:48
1,400 time(s) Saturday, Apr 20, 2013. 07:34:00
2,100 time(s) Monday, Apr 15, 2013. 08:20:35
1,400 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013. 15:33:42
3,500 time(s) Saturday, Apr 6, 2013. 10:09:30
1,800 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013. 07:08:25
500 time(s) Thursday, Oct 11, 2012. 07:34:32
1,600 time(s) Monday, Oct 8, 2012. 06:25:54
1,500 time(s) Monday, Oct 1, 2012. 07:55:54
2,800 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012. 08:09:08
1,200 time(s) Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012. 07:24:01
1,600 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012. 07:56:31
1,150 time(s) Sunday, Aug 26, 2012. 07:04:23
2,900 time(s) Thursday, Aug 23, 2012. 07:13:28
1,885 time(s) Sunday, Aug 12, 2012. 08:15:31
2,200 time(s) Sunday, Aug 12, 2012. 08:15:14
1,200 time(s) Thursday, Aug 2, 2012. 05:15:30
3,000 time(s) Sunday, Jul 29, 2012. 08:39:37
2,600 time(s) Saturday, Jul 21, 2012. 10:18:52
2,600 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012. 15:08:09
2,400 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 10, 2012. 07:05:22
900 time(s) Monday, Jul 2, 2012. 15:27:29
2,200 time(s) Monday, Jul 2, 2012. 15:25:54
2,430 time(s) Sunday, Jun 24, 2012. 09:59:00
5,000 time(s) Sunday, Jun 17, 2012. 12:17:00
3,700 time(s) Saturday, Jun 2, 2012. 15:38:10
1,300 time(s) Wednesday, May 23, 2012. 05:35:55
6,666 time(s) Saturday, May 19, 2012. 12:17:06
6,165 time(s) Saturday, May 5, 2012. 06:18:52
2,015 time(s) Thursday, Apr 26, 2012. 07:16:42
3,300 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012. 07:41:13
3,050 time(s) Saturday, Apr 21, 2012. 08:52:27
2,700 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012. 07:39:20
6,150 time(s) Saturday, Apr 14, 2012. 05:34:25
2,000 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012. 07:03:43
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Apr 8, 2012. 06:45:44
2,050 time(s) Saturday, Apr 7, 2012. 06:04:26
1,820 time(s) Thursday, Apr 5, 2012. 07:29:02
1,050 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012. 07:24:36
2,105 time(s) Monday, Apr 2, 2012. 06:07:45
2,250 time(s) Saturday, Mar 31, 2012. 04:27:27
900 time(s) Thursday, Mar 29, 2012. 09:04:12
1,250 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012. 05:38:55
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012. 07:10:35
1,300 time(s) Monday, Mar 26, 2012. 04:19:41
1,250 time(s) Sunday, Mar 25, 2012. 04:30:05
1,150 time(s) Saturday, Mar 24, 2012. 04:29:05
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Mar 24, 2012. 04:28:43
1,200 time(s) Thursday, Mar 22, 2012. 07:57:02
1,150 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012. 07:04:25
1,220 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012. 04:34:43
1,155 time(s) Monday, Mar 19, 2012. 07:28:32
150 time(s) Sunday, Mar 18, 2012. 07:06:12
1,400 time(s) Sunday, Mar 18, 2012. 04:11:31
2,300 time(s) Saturday, Mar 17, 2012. 04:09:22
1,900 time(s) Thursday, Mar 15, 2012. 09:50:17
1,800 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 14, 2012. 04:23:25
2,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012. 07:07:19
1,250 time(s) Monday, Mar 12, 2012. 04:25:18
4,250 time(s) Sunday, Mar 11, 2012. 04:23:01
900 time(s) Thursday, Mar 8, 2012. 06:24:00
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012. 09:59:23
1,300 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012. 07:30:16
1,400 time(s) Monday, Mar 5, 2012. 07:21:50
900 time(s) Sunday, Mar 4, 2012. 05:51:02
1,500 time(s) Saturday, Mar 3, 2012. 08:42:19
1,100 time(s) Thursday, Mar 1, 2012. 07:26:38
1,300 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012. 07:12:32
1,400 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012. 06:38:02
1,200 time(s) Monday, Feb 27, 2012. 06:27:57
1,100 time(s) Sunday, Feb 26, 2012. 04:19:51
2,100 time(s) Saturday, Feb 25, 2012. 06:57:06
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 23, 2012. 06:52:38
1,100 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012. 08:15:22
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012. 07:46:43
800 time(s) Monday, Feb 20, 2012. 07:42:31
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Feb 19, 2012. 05:05:03
1,500 time(s) Saturday, Feb 18, 2012. 07:17:11
1,200 time(s) Thursday, Feb 16, 2012. 07:07:54
1,200 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012. 15:36:00
1,100 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012. 03:59:29
1,100 time(s) Sunday, Feb 12, 2012. 16:07:10
1,100 time(s) Saturday, Feb 11, 2012. 15:54:59
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Feb 11, 2012. 06:11:48
1,100 time(s) Thursday, Feb 9, 2012. 15:17:32
1,100 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012. 16:10:50
1,100 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012. 15:55:26
1,000 time(s) Monday, Feb 6, 2012. 16:00:19
900 time(s) Monday, Feb 6, 2012. 08:07:03
800 time(s) Sunday, Feb 5, 2012. 07:27:08
193,011 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,717,035 times

Online Sponsors