Sana Ullah Gonjial

User Type Remote User
Name Sana Ullah Gonjial
Father's Name Muhammad Nawaz Gonjial
Education MBA
Profession Business
Country United Kingdom
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
1,000 time(s) Monday, Oct 20, 2014. 19:38:36
200 time(s) Monday, Oct 20, 2014. 07:51:59
400 time(s) Sunday, Oct 19, 2014. 19:21:50
300 time(s) Sunday, Oct 19, 2014. 18:22:33
100 time(s) Thursday, Jun 12, 2014. 00:03:57
100 time(s) Thursday, Jun 12, 2014. 00:03:32
200 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014. 23:48:36
200 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014. 23:48:24
1 time(s) Sunday, Mar 30, 2014. 18:51:02
20 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013. 02:09:19
200 time(s) Friday, Mar 1, 2013. 14:33:57
200 time(s) Friday, Feb 22, 2013. 13:54:30
1,000 time(s) Monday, Jan 14, 2013. 15:48:50
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Jan 3, 2013. 21:15:30
5 time(s) Monday, Dec 31, 2012. 14:32:22
2,000 time(s) Monday, Dec 31, 2012. 14:30:44
300 time(s) Monday, Dec 24, 2012. 00:40:44
400 time(s) Friday, Dec 21, 2012. 15:49:09
100 time(s) Thursday, Dec 13, 2012. 11:52:51
100 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012. 20:48:05
100 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 12, 2012. 07:43:26
100 time(s) Monday, Dec 10, 2012. 19:52:06
100 time(s) Monday, Dec 10, 2012. 19:50:40
100 time(s) Sunday, Dec 9, 2012. 20:33:09
200 time(s) Sunday, Dec 9, 2012. 14:16:36
200 time(s) Sunday, Dec 9, 2012. 14:16:04
400 time(s) Friday, Dec 7, 2012. 15:51:48
400 time(s) Friday, Dec 7, 2012. 15:51:29
100 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012. 10:51:33
100 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012. 10:51:22
100 time(s) Friday, Nov 16, 2012. 07:42:50
100 time(s) Friday, Nov 16, 2012. 07:42:39
100 time(s) Thursday, Nov 15, 2012. 07:25:48
100 time(s) Thursday, Nov 15, 2012. 07:25:34
200 time(s) Friday, Nov 2, 2012. 07:14:21
100 time(s) Saturday, Oct 27, 2012. 12:25:46
50 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012. 19:15:37
5 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012. 07:19:17
100 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012. 23:00:00
160 time(s) Sunday, May 27, 2012. 21:08:06
200 time(s) Tuesday, May 22, 2012. 07:06:51
50 time(s) Monday, May 14, 2012. 07:09:43
40 time(s) Sunday, May 6, 2012. 07:14:44
40 time(s) Tuesday, May 1, 2012. 07:27:39
50 time(s) Sunday, Apr 22, 2012. 07:21:54
600 time(s) Friday, Apr 6, 2012. 16:48:04
400 time(s) Friday, Mar 30, 2012. 14:49:22
200 time(s) Saturday, Mar 24, 2012. 07:59:55
300 time(s) Saturday, Mar 17, 2012. 22:52:05
300 time(s) Friday, Feb 17, 2012. 15:08:04
200 time(s) Friday, Feb 3, 2012. 22:56:01
300 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012. 21:27:16
300 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012. 21:26:34
300 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012. 21:25:22
13,921 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,717,035 times

Online Sponsors