hafiz faheem qayyum

User Type Remote User
Name hafiz faheem qayyum
Father's Name abdul qayyum
Education graduation(continued)
Profession student
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
106,480 time(s) Friday, Apr 12, 2013. 10:57:59
5,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 21, 2013. 05:31:22
125,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 21, 2013. 05:31:04
125,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 21, 2013. 05:30:36
31,570 time(s) Monday, Jan 21, 2013. 07:48:34
30,000 time(s) Saturday, May 5, 2012. 07:00:36
25,000 time(s) Thursday, Apr 12, 2012. 12:24:19
20,000 time(s) Friday, Apr 6, 2012. 06:54:33
25,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 16, 2012. 13:01:32
50,000 time(s) Saturday, Mar 10, 2012. 06:56:06
125,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 23, 2012. 08:42:24
125,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 23, 2012. 08:41:55
3,100 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012. 03:59:55
4,000 time(s) Friday, Feb 3, 2012. 12:01:01
4,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 2, 2012. 08:25:26
5,555 time(s) Thursday, Feb 2, 2012. 08:24:10
9,000 time(s) Monday, Jan 30, 2012. 10:26:59
15,000 time(s) Thursday, Jan 12, 2012. 12:11:12
833,705 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,798,343,749 times

Online Sponsors