Gosha e durood Jeddah

User Type Remote User
Name Gosha e durood Jeddah
Father's Name JEDDAH TEAM
Education ISHQ E RASOOL (SAW)
Profession DAROOD O SALAM
Country Saudi Arabia
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
5,000 time(s) Sunday, May 27, 2007. 17:04:17
27,000 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 17, 2007. 07:19:56
1,100 time(s) Monday, Mar 26, 2007. 07:06:34
1,100 time(s) Friday, Mar 23, 2007. 12:18:43
35,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 23, 2007. 12:03:23
30,000 time(s) Sunday, Jan 28, 2007. 16:49:42
39,000 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 5, 2006. 17:31:40
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Nov 18, 2006. 17:50:41
9,000 time(s) Saturday, Nov 18, 2006. 17:49:43
6,800 time(s) Saturday, Nov 18, 2006. 17:48:48
26,300 time(s) Monday, Sep 11, 2006. 08:36:39
31,300 time(s) Saturday, Aug 26, 2006. 10:54:06
47,400 time(s) Monday, Jul 24, 2006. 09:48:00
1,400 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 4, 2006. 06:30:39
18,400 time(s) 30 part(s) Monday, Jul 3, 2006. 08:35:22
12,000 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 28, 2006. 07:36:54
62,400 time(s) 30 part(s) Monday, Jun 26, 2006. 05:27:15
6,000 time(s) 30 part(s) Monday, Jun 19, 2006. 09:09:57
17,800 time(s) 30 part(s) Monday, Jun 12, 2006. 05:04:38
37,200 time(s) 30 part(s) Tuesday, Jun 6, 2006. 06:16:58
262,400 time(s) 30 part(s) Monday, May 29, 2006. 05:54:58
27,100 time(s) 30 part(s) Tuesday, May 23, 2006. 13:34:37
34,000 time(s) Monday, May 15, 2006. 13:11:18
122,700 time(s) Monday, May 8, 2006. 06:18:23
14,000 time(s) Monday, Apr 3, 2006. 13:47:41
5,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 28, 2006. 07:29:55
26,000 time(s) Monday, Mar 27, 2006. 09:00:44
40,100 time(s) Monday, Mar 20, 2006. 10:05:25
32,700 time(s) Monday, Mar 13, 2006. 09:47:08
55,500 time(s) Monday, Mar 6, 2006. 09:02:22
40,000 time(s) Monday, Feb 27, 2006. 07:35:37
7,500 time(s) Monday, Feb 20, 2006. 07:10:51
9,400 time(s) Monday, Feb 13, 2006. 09:45:23
17,000 time(s) Monday, Feb 6, 2006. 07:27:53
16,500 time(s) Monday, Jan 30, 2006. 06:20:27
7,000 time(s) Monday, Jan 23, 2006. 09:54:05
7,000 time(s) Sunday, Jan 22, 2006. 07:57:36
1,139,100 time(s) 240 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,613,801 times

Online Sponsors