Muhammad Umar Zia

User Type Remote User
Name Muhammad Umar Zia
Father's Name Muhammad Aslam
Education MSc(IT) continue
Profession Student
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
10 time(s) Thursday, Jan 26, 2012. 23:41:36
10 time(s) Sunday, Jan 1, 2012. 21:21:13
10 time(s) Thursday, Dec 15, 2011. 17:25:39
10 time(s) Thursday, Dec 8, 2011. 06:37:30
50 time(s) Thursday, Nov 24, 2011. 08:09:27
60 time(s) Monday, Nov 21, 2011. 03:14:41
105 time(s) Sunday, Nov 20, 2011. 16:36:13
60 time(s) Saturday, Nov 19, 2011. 01:41:22
100 time(s) Friday, Nov 18, 2011. 01:17:52
350 time(s) Monday, Nov 14, 2011. 20:15:42
30 time(s) Friday, Oct 28, 2011. 15:16:49
1 time(s) Thursday, Oct 27, 2011. 10:41:56
15 time(s) Thursday, Oct 27, 2011. 10:40:49
11 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011. 21:55:51
822 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,511,026 times

Online Sponsors