Mehwish

User Type Remote User
Name Mehwish
Father's Name Shamas Din
Education MBA
Profession student
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
21,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013. 09:36:02
2,000 time(s) 1 part(s) Saturday, Aug 11, 2012. 23:08:05
10,000 time(s) Sunday, Mar 11, 2012. 08:33:39
20,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 23, 2012. 16:46:15
10,000 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012. 13:25:21
16,000 time(s) Monday, Feb 20, 2012. 09:37:23
700 time(s) Monday, Feb 6, 2012. 09:34:25
10,000 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011. 02:44:46
2,500 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011. 13:43:47
500 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011. 16:02:30
10,500 time(s) Friday, Sep 23, 2011. 15:57:35
1,100 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011. 08:22:12
1,100 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011. 08:20:05
1,700 time(s) Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011. 17:11:32
1,200 time(s) Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011. 13:04:04
108,300 time(s) 1 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,126,631 times

Online Sponsors