khalika

User Type Remote User
Name khalika
Father's Name AURANGZAB
Education FA
Profession STUDENT
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
10 time(s) Friday, Sep 8, 2006. 15:12:33
5,000 time(s) 2 part(s) Friday, Jun 16, 2006. 14:02:42
10,500 time(s) Wednesday, May 3, 2006. 02:33:06
3,900 time(s) 1 part(s) Sunday, Mar 12, 2006. 15:37:40
4,000 time(s) 2 part(s) Sunday, Mar 5, 2006. 15:06:39
3,300 time(s) 1 part(s) Monday, Feb 27, 2006. 14:33:38
70,600 time(s) 2 part(s) Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006. 14:54:41
6,600 time(s) 3 part(s) Thursday, Feb 9, 2006. 05:44:43
5,000 time(s) 2 part(s) Tuesday, Jan 31, 2006. 15:12:16
3,500 time(s) Monday, Jan 23, 2006. 13:30:31
1,000 time(s) Friday, Jan 13, 2006. 05:09:14
1,300 time(s) 6 part(s) Sunday, Jan 8, 2006. 06:02:23
200 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006. 13:12:41
200 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006. 13:12:33
500 time(s) Monday, Jan 2, 2006. 16:52:50
100 time(s) Friday, Dec 30, 2005. 12:50:28
100 time(s) Friday, Dec 30, 2005. 12:48:06
115,810 time(s) 21 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,067,185,161 times

Online Sponsors