Tasneem Akhter Bashir

User Type Remote User
Name Tasneem Akhter Bashir
Father's Name Muhammad Bashir Mian
Education B.A
Profession house wife
Country United States
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
21,000 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012. 08:29:30
54,000 time(s) Sunday, Aug 5, 2012. 20:48:41
21,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 9, 2012. 06:08:39
5,000 time(s) Saturday, Nov 19, 2011. 06:59:27
4,500 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011. 08:26:40
6,000 time(s) Friday, Oct 7, 2011. 07:10:05
5,000 time(s) Sunday, Sep 18, 2011. 06:38:35
5,000 time(s) Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011. 08:01:40
2,000 time(s) Sunday, Jul 17, 2011. 21:51:26
2,000 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011. 06:37:25
2,000 time(s) Sunday, Jun 5, 2011. 05:39:54
2,000 time(s) Sunday, May 22, 2011. 13:14:06
3,000 time(s) Saturday, Apr 30, 2011. 08:23:00
1,500 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011. 00:38:24
10,000 time(s) Friday, Apr 1, 2011. 04:27:10
144,000 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,126,631 times

Online Sponsors