mustafa sattar

User Type Remote User
Name mustafa sattar
Father's Name Abdul Sattar
Education grade 5
Profession homework
Country Canada
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
100 time(s) Sunday, Sep 24, 2006. 23:28:33
4 time(s) Thursday, Mar 16, 2006. 21:44:21
3 time(s) Sunday, Mar 5, 2006. 23:41:20
2 time(s) Sunday, Feb 26, 2006. 02:41:05
5 time(s) Saturday, Jan 28, 2006. 18:56:36
25 time(s) Thursday, Jan 19, 2006. 05:23:11
8 time(s) Friday, Jan 13, 2006. 23:00:29
6 time(s) Thursday, Jan 12, 2006. 20:33:00
5 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006. 01:09:56
2 time(s) Sunday, Jan 8, 2006. 03:25:32
120 time(s) Sunday, Jan 8, 2006. 03:20:32
83 time(s) Sunday, Jan 8, 2006. 02:07:32
40 time(s) Saturday, Jan 7, 2006. 05:48:43
50 time(s) Saturday, Jan 7, 2006. 04:27:01
125 time(s) Saturday, Jan 7, 2006. 01:59:55
120 time(s) Friday, Jan 6, 2006. 23:37:17
5 time(s) Friday, Jan 6, 2006. 22:50:04
4 time(s) Thursday, Jan 5, 2006. 23:39:15
4 time(s) Thursday, Jan 5, 2006. 01:16:42
7 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006. 04:54:09
18 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 4, 2006. 04:19:28
40 time(s) Sunday, Jan 1, 2006. 20:30:23
38 time(s) Sunday, Jan 1, 2006. 20:22:12
814 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,717,035 times

Online Sponsors