MOHSIN KHAN ABBASI

User Type Remote User
Name MOHSIN KHAN ABBASI
Father's Name M.SAFARISH
Education P.H.D
Profession TEACHING
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
200 time(s) Friday, Apr 15, 2011. 17:09:11
700 time(s) Friday, Apr 15, 2011. 17:08:38
500 time(s) Saturday, Apr 9, 2011. 20:20:55
100 time(s) Thursday, Apr 7, 2011. 13:49:16
100 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011. 19:15:33
900 time(s) Monday, Apr 4, 2011. 17:59:38
100 time(s) Sunday, Apr 3, 2011. 01:26:04
600 time(s) Thursday, Mar 31, 2011. 10:28:20
279 time(s) Sunday, Mar 27, 2011. 16:47:58
700 time(s) Friday, Mar 25, 2011. 15:12:42
3,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 24, 2011. 18:00:40
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 24, 2011. 17:52:27
8,179 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,605,599 times

Online Sponsors