Ibrar Hussain Haidree

User Type Remote User
Name Ibrar Hussain Haidree
Father's Name Muhammad Ashraf Haidree
Education Metric
Profession Business
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
8,264 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011. 05:01:37
2,500 time(s) Sunday, May 8, 2011. 06:38:23
2,000 time(s) Thursday, May 5, 2011. 03:59:11
2,000 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011. 03:50:03
4,586 time(s) Monday, Apr 25, 2011. 03:18:41
7,000 time(s) Friday, Apr 22, 2011. 04:07:55
3,000 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011. 07:06:04
2,000 time(s) Monday, Apr 11, 2011. 08:59:54
3,000 time(s) Sunday, Apr 10, 2011. 07:08:10
5,000 time(s) Friday, Apr 8, 2011. 12:53:34
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011. 06:38:06
3,000 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011. 14:32:35
2,000 time(s) Monday, Apr 4, 2011. 04:47:06
2,000 time(s) Saturday, Apr 2, 2011. 08:27:50
5,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 31, 2011. 05:30:33
2,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011. 05:30:04
5,000 time(s) Monday, Mar 28, 2011. 07:32:03
3,000 time(s) Saturday, Mar 26, 2011. 06:37:37
6,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 25, 2011. 06:00:43
5,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011. 07:17:05
6,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011. 06:54:16
5,000 time(s) Monday, Mar 21, 2011. 06:23:29
3,000 time(s) Saturday, Mar 19, 2011. 05:34:07
4,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 17, 2011. 07:45:41
8,500 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011. 08:25:02
5,000 time(s) Monday, Mar 14, 2011. 06:47:09
5,000 time(s) Saturday, Mar 12, 2011. 06:03:09
6,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011. 05:52:35
5,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011. 05:08:33
7,530 time(s) Monday, Mar 7, 2011. 05:34:27
8,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011. 06:04:58
136,380 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,801,507 times

Online Sponsors