Manzoor Ahmad Kharal

User Type Remote User
Name Manzoor Ahmad Kharal
Father's Name Khurshid Ahmad Kharal
Education FA
Profession Business
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
3,500 time(s) Saturday, Aug 6, 2011. 06:48:32
2,500 time(s) Thursday, Jul 21, 2011. 14:35:45
750 time(s) Saturday, Jul 16, 2011. 12:34:54
3,000 time(s) Thursday, May 5, 2011. 04:04:53
1,600 time(s) Friday, Apr 22, 2011. 03:36:13
2,000 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011. 04:04:26
4,000 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011. 05:11:13
2,500 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011. 08:12:21
1,500 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011. 06:36:33
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Apr 2, 2011. 06:54:20
1,500 time(s) Friday, Apr 1, 2011. 06:16:10
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011. 06:38:02
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011. 07:04:32
1,500 time(s) Monday, Mar 28, 2011. 07:56:45
1,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 25, 2011. 06:22:47
5,500 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011. 07:31:11
12,000 time(s) Saturday, Mar 19, 2011. 05:38:08
4,550 time(s) Monday, Mar 14, 2011. 06:22:51
4,400 time(s) Saturday, Mar 12, 2011. 06:05:45
100 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011. 06:11:03
54,900 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,935,296,759 times

Online Sponsors