karamat ali

User Type Remote User
Name karamat ali
Father's Name muhammad ramzan
Education 5th
Profession mason
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
2,000 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 12, 2011. 11:43:00
3,000 time(s) Friday, Jun 17, 2011. 23:43:19
1,000 time(s) Friday, May 27, 2011. 07:37:11
21,800 time(s) Sunday, May 15, 2011. 06:57:15
41,000 time(s) Friday, Apr 15, 2011. 01:55:45
65,800 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011. 11:45:49
2,500 time(s) Friday, Mar 11, 2011. 07:44:23
30,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 11, 2011. 05:27:25
15,000 time(s) Thursday, Mar 10, 2011. 03:18:56
9,000 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011. 02:56:32
500 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011. 13:46:39
500 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011. 03:09:03
192,100 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,738,108,713 times

Online Sponsors