Sabir Ali Qadri

User Type Remote User
Name Sabir Ali Qadri
Father's Name Dost Muhammad
Education Metric
Profession Business
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
500 time(s) Tuesday, May 17, 2011. 04:52:19
500 time(s) Thursday, May 5, 2011. 04:18:55
700 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011. 07:18:38
200 time(s) Saturday, Apr 2, 2011. 08:38:34
200 time(s) Thursday, Mar 31, 2011. 05:38:42
300 time(s) Monday, Mar 28, 2011. 08:16:20
300 time(s) Saturday, Mar 26, 2011. 06:12:49
300 time(s) Friday, Mar 25, 2011. 06:03:23
300 time(s) Monday, Mar 21, 2011. 06:10:03
500 time(s) Saturday, Mar 19, 2011. 05:48:11
300 time(s) Thursday, Mar 17, 2011. 08:00:12
500 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011. 05:35:13
500 time(s) Monday, Mar 14, 2011. 06:50:53
200 time(s) Saturday, Mar 12, 2011. 06:11:50
200 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011. 06:16:08
200 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011. 06:50:14
2,000 time(s) Monday, Mar 7, 2011. 05:20:25
500 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011. 06:15:04
500 time(s) Monday, Feb 28, 2011. 06:26:08
500 time(s) Saturday, Feb 26, 2011. 07:47:18
2,800 time(s) Thursday, Feb 24, 2011. 09:06:00
12,000 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,172,605 times

Online Sponsors