Maria Fayyaz

User Type Remote User
Name Maria Fayyaz
Father's Name Dost Muhammad Akhtar
Education M.A (Islamic Studies)
Profession House Wife
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
3 time(s) Sunday, Jul 31, 2011. 08:39:57
12,500 time(s) Sunday, Jul 24, 2011. 16:40:16
3,700 time(s) Sunday, Jul 10, 2011. 16:50:32
300 time(s) Saturday, Jul 9, 2011. 17:37:29
1,200 time(s) Saturday, Jul 9, 2011. 17:24:03
2,000 time(s) Friday, Jul 8, 2011. 17:04:52
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Jul 7, 2011. 16:48:44
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011. 17:25:00
4,000 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011. 17:24:17
2,000 time(s) Monday, Jul 4, 2011. 17:12:16
3,000 time(s) Sunday, Jul 3, 2011. 17:20:30
5,000 time(s) Saturday, Jul 2, 2011. 17:08:15
3,000 time(s) Friday, Jul 1, 2011. 17:13:26
4,000 time(s) Thursday, Jun 30, 2011. 11:38:07
3,000 time(s) Monday, Jun 27, 2011. 17:20:08
3,000 time(s) Sunday, Jun 26, 2011. 17:20:38
5,500 time(s) Saturday, Jun 25, 2011. 17:40:12
5,000 time(s) Friday, Jun 24, 2011. 16:01:08
5,500 time(s) Thursday, Jun 23, 2011. 17:26:08
5,000 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011. 17:09:54
18,000 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011. 16:53:47
100 time(s) Friday, Jun 3, 2011. 13:55:06
100 time(s) Monday, May 30, 2011. 16:46:48
10,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 11, 2011. 17:58:55
4,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011. 16:57:04
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011. 12:58:35
2,500 time(s) Monday, Mar 7, 2011. 12:31:32
7,000 time(s) Monday, Feb 28, 2011. 13:31:17
2,500 time(s) Friday, Feb 25, 2011. 13:07:20
5,000 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011. 02:01:29
5,000 time(s) Friday, Feb 18, 2011. 14:12:07
5,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 17, 2011. 14:28:40
6,000 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011. 12:59:38
135,903 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,935,296,759 times

Online Sponsors