tariq mehmood

User Type Remote User
Name tariq mehmood
Father's Name abad ali
Education FA
Profession businessman
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
10 time(s) Sunday, May 15, 2011. 07:02:24
3,170 time(s) Friday, Apr 15, 2011. 01:57:20
100 time(s) Thursday, Apr 14, 2011. 13:38:14
112 time(s) Sunday, Mar 6, 2011. 02:40:19
100 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011. 03:11:55
400 time(s) Sunday, Feb 20, 2011. 13:51:17
400 time(s) Saturday, Feb 12, 2011. 03:08:16
230 time(s) Friday, Feb 11, 2011. 02:46:25
1,000 time(s) Friday, Feb 11, 2011. 02:43:03
30 time(s) Thursday, Feb 10, 2011. 03:12:44
2,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 10, 2011. 03:11:02
72 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011. 14:17:59
60 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011. 14:16:02
10 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011. 09:41:08
10 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011. 09:38:51
7,704 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,717,035 times

Online Sponsors