Muhammad Arshad-ul-Qadri

User Type Remote User
Name Muhammad Arshad-ul-Qadri
Father's Name Farzand Ali
Education Mcs
Profession Computer Teacher
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
13,000 time(s) 30 part(s) Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012. 04:52:50
22,000 time(s) Saturday, Jul 7, 2012. 13:03:58
26,000 time(s) Monday, Mar 12, 2012. 04:19:50
15,000 time(s) Friday, Feb 10, 2012. 04:55:15
15,000 time(s) Thursday, Oct 27, 2011. 04:19:15
11,000 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011. 04:57:53
15,000 time(s) 30 part(s) Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011. 04:41:20
10,000 time(s) Thursday, Jul 28, 2011. 04:38:01
10,000 time(s) Thursday, Jul 7, 2011. 04:21:58
13,000 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011. 05:33:40
13,000 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011. 05:32:47
11,600 time(s) Friday, May 27, 2011. 16:43:14
60,000 time(s) Saturday, May 14, 2011. 16:54:46
60,000 time(s) Friday, Mar 25, 2011. 05:36:50
60 time(s) Friday, Mar 25, 2011. 05:35:10
27,200 time(s) Thursday, Feb 17, 2011. 06:29:14
3,000 time(s) Friday, Jan 21, 2011. 06:56:10
324,860 time(s) 60 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,764,281,892 times

Online Sponsors