Muhammad Ashraf Haidry

User Type Remote User
Name Muhammad Ashraf Haidry
Father's Name sh.Saraj Din
Education primery
Profession Business
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
5,000 time(s) Sunday, Oct 30, 2011. 05:52:38
1,214 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011. 16:09:22
8,775 time(s) Saturday, Aug 6, 2011. 06:47:56
11,039 time(s) Monday, Jul 4, 2011. 06:58:04
20,000 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011. 09:09:03
6,642 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011. 04:26:51
6,603 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011. 07:20:55
5,401 time(s) Thursday, Jun 9, 2011. 04:20:39
3,469 time(s) Saturday, May 28, 2011. 04:16:58
9,230 time(s) Thursday, May 26, 2011. 04:09:40
2,214 time(s) Sunday, May 22, 2011. 17:39:50
10,566 time(s) Tuesday, May 17, 2011. 04:26:56
3,527 time(s) Friday, May 13, 2011. 03:42:55
2,650 time(s) Wednesday, May 11, 2011. 13:33:51
7,074 time(s) Wednesday, May 11, 2011. 03:30:42
11,450 time(s) Sunday, May 8, 2011. 06:34:01
5,401 time(s) Thursday, May 5, 2011. 03:52:51
4,726 time(s) Saturday, Apr 30, 2011. 07:35:28
4,002 time(s) Friday, Apr 29, 2011. 03:31:11
5,500 time(s) Thursday, Apr 28, 2011. 03:21:48
3,937 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011. 03:41:46
10,150 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011. 03:21:45
12,020 time(s) Monday, Apr 25, 2011. 03:27:25
14,767 time(s) Friday, Apr 22, 2011. 03:31:40
3,802 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011. 04:05:42
3,646 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011. 04:03:00
5,115 time(s) Saturday, Apr 16, 2011. 06:52:45
7,311 time(s) Thursday, Apr 14, 2011. 11:56:30
4,726 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011. 07:22:50
6,521 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011. 06:50:37
13,957 time(s) Monday, Apr 11, 2011. 06:31:52
4,609 time(s) Sunday, Apr 10, 2011. 07:03:11
14,551 time(s) Friday, Apr 8, 2011. 12:50:57
3,522 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011. 06:32:51
10,033 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011. 08:13:00
8,264 time(s) Monday, Apr 4, 2011. 04:34:40
14,802 time(s) Saturday, Apr 2, 2011. 07:28:58
10,785 time(s) Thursday, Mar 31, 2011. 05:27:25
10,780 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011. 05:21:41
11,732 time(s) Monday, Mar 28, 2011. 07:24:57
5,048 time(s) Saturday, Mar 26, 2011. 05:38:18
5,760 time(s) Friday, Mar 25, 2011. 05:53:17
9,220 time(s) Thursday, Mar 24, 2011. 05:31:50
6,954 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011. 07:13:46
3,918 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011. 06:31:52
5,560 time(s) Monday, Mar 21, 2011. 06:00:31
18,813 time(s) Saturday, Mar 19, 2011. 05:31:04
8,163 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011. 05:32:13
8,700 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011. 08:16:25
8,917 time(s) Monday, Mar 14, 2011. 06:42:31
17,465 time(s) Saturday, Mar 12, 2011. 05:49:24
4,324 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011. 05:50:47
3,499 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011. 05:02:42
37,609 time(s) Monday, Mar 7, 2011. 05:13:31
8,174 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011. 05:15:00
6,613 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011. 05:14:08
9,382 time(s) Monday, Feb 28, 2011. 06:14:49
8,366 time(s) Saturday, Feb 26, 2011. 07:24:39
11,487 time(s) Thursday, Feb 24, 2011. 07:44:30
8,939 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011. 05:01:37
5,552 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011. 07:31:47
18,300 time(s) Monday, Feb 21, 2011. 05:12:30
10,000 time(s) Monday, Feb 21, 2011. 05:08:08
11,263 time(s) Monday, Feb 14, 2011. 06:19:03
6,550 time(s) Saturday, Feb 12, 2011. 08:29:16
11,000 time(s) Friday, Feb 11, 2011. 07:02:06
3,750 time(s) Thursday, Feb 10, 2011. 07:43:45
2,550 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011. 08:28:36
7,500 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011. 08:32:50
3,370 time(s) Friday, Feb 4, 2011. 06:04:15
2,600 time(s) Thursday, Feb 3, 2011. 08:56:40
3,235 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011. 09:30:47
3,200 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011. 07:33:57
2,770 time(s) Monday, Jan 31, 2011. 05:35:43
3,735 time(s) Saturday, Jan 29, 2011. 05:27:24
3,775 time(s) Thursday, Jan 27, 2011. 08:36:00
2,500 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011. 05:55:44
5,225 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011. 06:33:27
7,325 time(s) Monday, Jan 24, 2011. 06:52:13
5,725 time(s) Saturday, Jan 22, 2011. 04:56:55
10,331 time(s) Friday, Jan 21, 2011. 06:00:12
1,085 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011. 07:48:47
2,500 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011. 07:27:55
9,685 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011. 06:11:24
649,950 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,764,281,892 times

Online Sponsors