SYED AFTAB HUSSAIN NAQVI

User Type Remote User
Name SYED AFTAB HUSSAIN NAQVI
Father's Name SYED SAJJAD HUSSAIN NAQVI
Education DME
Profession N.D.T TECH.
Country United Arab Emirates
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
500 time(s) Monday, Aug 29, 2011. 13:07:11
300 time(s) Monday, Aug 22, 2011. 10:53:38
100 time(s) Friday, Jul 8, 2011. 17:58:37
100 time(s) Friday, Jul 8, 2011. 17:58:35
100 time(s) Thursday, Jul 7, 2011. 17:47:16
100 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011. 17:32:33
100 time(s) Monday, Jul 4, 2011. 17:48:20
100 time(s) Monday, Jun 27, 2011. 16:52:31
100 time(s) Sunday, Jun 26, 2011. 18:01:25
100 time(s) Thursday, Jun 23, 2011. 18:15:05
100 time(s) Thursday, Jun 23, 2011. 18:15:02
100 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011. 18:23:49
100 time(s) Sunday, Jun 19, 2011. 19:09:57
100 time(s) Saturday, Jun 18, 2011. 18:34:43
200 time(s) Thursday, Jun 16, 2011. 18:07:31
100 time(s) Monday, Jun 13, 2011. 17:52:10
200 time(s) Sunday, Jun 12, 2011. 18:28:34
100 time(s) Monday, Jun 6, 2011. 18:31:46
100 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011. 14:53:08
100 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011. 16:20:41
100 time(s) Thursday, Mar 24, 2011. 04:02:25
300 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011. 17:28:44
400 time(s) Saturday, Feb 19, 2011. 18:15:47
500 time(s) Sunday, Feb 13, 2011. 18:11:06
500 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011. 18:07:51
500 time(s) Friday, Feb 4, 2011. 18:34:20
100 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011. 18:48:41
700 time(s) Monday, Jan 31, 2011. 18:30:35
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Jan 29, 2011. 18:49:00
500 time(s) Friday, Jan 28, 2011. 18:09:39
172 time(s) Thursday, Jan 27, 2011. 18:21:18
528 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011. 18:10:24
400 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011. 18:15:25
200 time(s) Monday, Jan 24, 2011. 18:08:11
100 time(s) Sunday, Jan 23, 2011. 17:58:01
500 time(s) Saturday, Jan 22, 2011. 16:46:05
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Jan 22, 2011. 02:27:11
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Jan 20, 2011. 17:22:06
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011. 17:16:23
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Jan 2, 2011. 17:30:39
700 time(s) Monday, Dec 27, 2010. 18:20:42
300 time(s) Sunday, Dec 26, 2010. 18:12:14
500 time(s) Saturday, Dec 25, 2010. 17:45:09
500 time(s) Thursday, Dec 23, 2010. 17:07:28
800 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010. 16:46:41
200 time(s) Monday, Dec 20, 2010. 17:13:17
1,100 time(s) Sunday, Dec 19, 2010. 17:07:21
600 time(s) Saturday, Dec 18, 2010. 17:57:00
1,500 time(s) Friday, Dec 17, 2010. 18:08:32
200 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010. 18:26:36
100 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010. 18:43:16
200 time(s) Monday, Dec 13, 2010. 17:26:19
300 time(s) Sunday, Dec 12, 2010. 16:57:09
100 time(s) Saturday, Dec 11, 2010. 17:11:16
300 time(s) Friday, Dec 10, 2010. 18:42:27
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Dec 9, 2010. 17:15:03
100 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010. 18:18:24
21,800 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,700,900 times

Online Sponsors