mk

User Type Remote User
Name mk
Father's Name khaliq
Education B.A
Profession student
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
500 time(s) Saturday, May 12, 2012. 15:27:58
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Apr 7, 2012. 15:49:41
1,500 time(s) Friday, Feb 24, 2012. 18:33:22
1,500 time(s) Sunday, Feb 19, 2012. 20:03:01
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 9, 2012. 14:13:30
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 9, 2012. 14:13:30
500 time(s) Monday, Jan 23, 2012. 07:15:25
500 time(s) Sunday, Jan 1, 2012. 01:13:29
500 time(s) Friday, Dec 30, 2011. 23:27:46
500 time(s) Friday, Dec 30, 2011. 01:17:26
500 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011. 23:44:22
500 time(s) Sunday, Dec 11, 2011. 00:01:22
500 time(s) Thursday, Dec 8, 2011. 22:13:58
50 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011. 23:51:45
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011. 23:51:33
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011. 23:51:16
300 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011. 20:59:14
1,000 time(s) Friday, Nov 18, 2011. 19:59:53
1,000 time(s) Friday, Nov 18, 2011. 19:59:38
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011. 18:40:43
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011. 18:53:43
1,000 time(s) Monday, Nov 14, 2011. 18:17:54
58 time(s) Thursday, Oct 20, 2011. 03:09:54
500 time(s) Saturday, Mar 26, 2011. 19:40:04
1 time(s) Sunday, Feb 13, 2011. 16:24:55
1,500 time(s) Monday, Jan 31, 2011. 15:37:45
500 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011. 19:39:18
600 time(s) Monday, Jan 24, 2011. 13:42:59
500 time(s) Saturday, Jan 22, 2011. 12:17:11
500 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011. 13:21:25
600 time(s) Monday, Jan 17, 2011. 18:59:45
800 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011. 20:22:38
800 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011. 20:15:29
1,000 time(s) Monday, Jan 10, 2011. 21:15:27
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011. 16:14:22
2,000 time(s) Thursday, Dec 30, 2010. 18:44:38
1,600 time(s) Monday, Dec 27, 2010. 18:35:09
1,300 time(s) Friday, Dec 24, 2010. 20:11:28
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Dec 23, 2010. 19:50:27
500 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010. 19:21:15
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Dec 19, 2010. 14:56:39
1,000 time(s) Friday, Dec 17, 2010. 19:59:43
1,000 time(s) Friday, Dec 17, 2010. 19:59:42
1,500 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010. 19:12:14
1,500 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010. 20:11:15
1,000 time(s) Monday, Dec 13, 2010. 17:54:32
1,500 time(s) Sunday, Dec 12, 2010. 20:11:02
3,000 time(s) Saturday, Dec 11, 2010. 19:14:37
1,000 time(s) Friday, Dec 10, 2010. 19:10:07
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Dec 9, 2010. 19:23:13
2,000 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010. 18:23:15
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010. 09:56:11
500 time(s) Monday, Dec 6, 2010. 22:42:22
500 time(s) Monday, Dec 6, 2010. 22:41:05
2,000 time(s) Sunday, Dec 5, 2010. 21:54:12
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Dec 4, 2010. 21:53:44
1 time(s) Saturday, Dec 4, 2010. 21:52:33
1 time(s) Saturday, Dec 4, 2010. 21:51:20
2,000 time(s) Friday, Dec 3, 2010. 22:08:49
1,000 time(s) Friday, Dec 3, 2010. 01:10:03
4,500 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010. 15:43:56
4,500 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010. 15:39:19
64,611 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,935,296,759 times

Online Sponsors