Muhammad Anwar

User Type Remote User
Name Muhammad Anwar
Father's Name Ghulam Rasool
Profession None
Country United Kingdom
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
4,000 time(s) Monday, Feb 7, 2011. 18:41:39
4,000 time(s) Sunday, Jan 30, 2011. 18:57:14
1,200 time(s) Friday, Jan 21, 2011. 20:47:41
3,000 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011. 20:48:04
5,100 time(s) Saturday, Dec 11, 2010. 22:11:47
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Dec 9, 2010. 18:04:56
1,000 time(s) Monday, Dec 6, 2010. 20:02:46
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Dec 5, 2010. 17:57:03
200 time(s) Monday, Nov 29, 2010. 21:23:27
100 time(s) Friday, Nov 26, 2010. 21:59:54
800 time(s) Thursday, Nov 25, 2010. 23:09:36
1,400 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010. 20:04:47
600 time(s) Thursday, Nov 4, 2010. 12:22:36
23,400 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,511,026 times

Online Sponsors