Mohammed Ifthekharuddin Ahmed

User Type Remote User
Name Mohammed Ifthekharuddin Ahmed
Father's Name Mohammed Burhanuddin
Education Graduate
Profession cargo Manager
Country Saudi Arabia
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
41 time(s) Saturday, Dec 24, 2011. 06:36:58
11 time(s) Saturday, Oct 8, 2011. 06:11:42
101 time(s) Monday, Aug 8, 2011. 10:29:17
115 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 28, 2011. 07:28:53
11 time(s) Sunday, Apr 24, 2011. 05:22:46
11 time(s) Thursday, Mar 17, 2011. 06:56:25
21 time(s) Monday, Feb 28, 2011. 05:28:22
41 time(s) Saturday, Feb 26, 2011. 05:46:54
11 time(s) Saturday, Feb 19, 2011. 07:40:36
11 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011. 06:26:11
21 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011. 05:49:36
21 time(s) Monday, Jan 31, 2011. 05:05:06
21 time(s) Sunday, Jan 30, 2011. 05:10:28
11 time(s) Saturday, Jan 29, 2011. 06:02:24
11 time(s) Thursday, Jan 27, 2011. 10:30:11
101 time(s) Sunday, Jan 16, 2011. 06:06:30
101 time(s) Saturday, Jan 15, 2011. 05:30:37
41 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 8, 2010. 05:34:01
41 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 7, 2010. 06:20:31
41 time(s) Monday, Dec 6, 2010. 05:58:57
21 time(s) Saturday, Dec 4, 2010. 09:15:25
11 time(s) Sunday, Nov 14, 2010. 05:54:49
11 time(s) Thursday, Nov 11, 2010. 06:56:06
31 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010. 06:03:19
101 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010. 05:38:40
21 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010. 05:46:25
60 time(s) Saturday, Oct 16, 2010. 13:03:08
101 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010. 15:25:23
15 time(s) Monday, Oct 11, 2010. 12:09:03
30 time(s) Monday, Oct 11, 2010. 11:56:27
15 time(s) Monday, Oct 11, 2010. 11:25:21
10 time(s) Sunday, Oct 10, 2010. 14:48:04
11 time(s) Sunday, Oct 10, 2010. 14:45:11
60 time(s) Sunday, Oct 10, 2010. 14:35:43
21 time(s) Sunday, Oct 10, 2010. 14:18:14
1,303 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,172,605 times

Online Sponsors