Tahira

User Type Remote User
Name Tahira
Father's Name M.Anwar
Education B.A
Profession private
Country Norway
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
500 time(s) Monday, Dec 27, 2010. 20:57:20
400 time(s) Friday, Nov 19, 2010. 13:34:01
100 time(s) Sunday, Oct 10, 2010. 14:53:38
300 time(s) Saturday, Oct 9, 2010. 13:05:35
200 time(s) Friday, Oct 8, 2010. 17:50:03
200 time(s) Thursday, Oct 7, 2010. 18:56:07
200 time(s) Thursday, Oct 7, 2010. 18:50:43
200 time(s) Thursday, Oct 7, 2010. 18:46:40
300 time(s) Friday, Oct 1, 2010. 12:28:06
100 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010. 20:18:57
100 time(s) Saturday, Sep 4, 2010. 17:23:00
200 time(s) 2 part(s) Friday, Aug 27, 2010. 17:26:33
200 time(s) Sunday, Aug 22, 2010. 13:58:49
600 time(s) Friday, Aug 20, 2010. 22:22:19
300 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010. 17:55:27
300 time(s) 1 part(s) Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010. 18:15:39
300 time(s) Monday, Aug 16, 2010. 18:02:56
4,500 time(s) 3 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,613,801 times

Online Sponsors