Maria Khan

User Type Remote User
Name Maria Khan
Father's Name Abdul Aziz Khan
Education BA (in progress)
Profession Business
Country United States
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
20,000 time(s) Monday, Aug 1, 2011. 17:38:48
24,500 time(s) 5 part(s) Thursday, Jan 6, 2011. 04:04:17
2,700 time(s) Thursday, May 6, 2010. 05:27:03
100,000 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010. 19:25:19
6,800 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010. 19:24:57
500 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010. 04:03:21
2,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 11, 2010. 03:19:46
1,000 time(s) 1 part(s) Monday, Feb 8, 2010. 01:56:28
500 time(s) Sunday, Feb 7, 2010. 02:58:30
700 time(s) 1 part(s) Sunday, Feb 7, 2010. 01:33:34
100 time(s) Saturday, Feb 6, 2010. 04:01:46
2,100 time(s) Saturday, Feb 6, 2010. 04:00:53
500 time(s) Thursday, Feb 4, 2010. 03:29:20
4,700 time(s) 3 part(s) Sunday, Jan 31, 2010. 14:30:15
166,100 time(s) 10 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,936,208,561 times

Online Sponsors