khalidmahmood

User Type Remote User
Name khalidmahmood
Father's Name H Noor Muhammad
Education M.A. Islamiat
Profession Asstt. Controllerl UETT
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
27,500 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010. 08:55:50
1,500 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009. 04:46:41
1 time(s) 30 part(s) Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009. 06:55:04
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009. 06:54:18
30,000 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009. 04:03:00
3,500 time(s) Thursday, Nov 19, 2009. 06:20:14
1,500 time(s) Thursday, Nov 12, 2009. 04:14:08
1,500 time(s) Thursday, Nov 12, 2009. 04:13:57
3,000 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009. 04:08:38
1,000 time(s) Friday, Nov 6, 2009. 04:17:35
2,500 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009. 04:04:38
4,500 time(s) Monday, Nov 2, 2009. 06:24:42
2,500 time(s) Thursday, Oct 29, 2009. 04:11:19
2,700 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009. 04:16:47
800 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009. 04:19:11
2,500 time(s) Monday, Oct 26, 2009. 02:55:13
10 time(s) Saturday, Oct 24, 2009. 04:14:17
10 time(s) Saturday, Oct 24, 2009. 04:09:10
86,021 time(s) 30 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,031,084,416 times

Online Sponsors