Afshan Tufail Soharwardi

User Type Remote User
Name Afshan Tufail Soharwardi
Father's Name Muhammad Tufail
Education B.A,B. Ed, M.Ed
Profession House-hold
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
6,700 time(s) 3 part(s) Friday, Feb 12, 2010. 16:52:05
2,800 time(s) 4 part(s) Friday, Jan 29, 2010. 21:02:50
2,000 time(s) 2 part(s) Friday, Jan 22, 2010. 20:55:50
2,300 time(s) 1 part(s) Saturday, Jan 16, 2010. 16:41:09
2,000 time(s) 1 part(s) Friday, Jan 8, 2010. 13:14:32
2,700 time(s) 1 part(s) Friday, Jan 1, 2010. 19:01:31
2,996 time(s) Friday, Dec 25, 2009. 18:37:51
41,000 time(s) 1 part(s) Saturday, Dec 19, 2009. 02:57:56
2,000 time(s) 1 part(s) Friday, Dec 11, 2009. 14:20:34
1,900 time(s) 3 part(s) Friday, Dec 4, 2009. 21:10:36
1,200 time(s) 2 part(s) Saturday, Nov 21, 2009. 18:52:09
3,100 time(s) 4 part(s) Friday, Nov 13, 2009. 16:14:52
3,700 time(s) Monday, Nov 9, 2009. 13:54:55
2,100 time(s) 1 part(s) Friday, Oct 30, 2009. 17:13:20
2,900 time(s) 4 part(s) Friday, Oct 23, 2009. 18:53:58
4,100 time(s) Thursday, Oct 22, 2009. 14:44:40
4 time(s) Friday, Oct 9, 2009. 16:26:39
83,500 time(s) 28 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,031,361,401 times

Online Sponsors