Rukhsana

User Type Remote User
Name Rukhsana
Father's Name ********
Education .
Profession .
Country United Kingdom
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
100 time(s) Monday, Apr 17, 2006. 14:23:48
100 time(s) Monday, Apr 17, 2006. 14:23:32
300 time(s) Thursday, Feb 9, 2006. 11:12:29
400 time(s) Friday, Jan 20, 2006. 16:05:20
100 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006. 21:47:01
100 time(s) Saturday, Jan 7, 2006. 22:36:26
100 time(s) Thursday, Jan 5, 2006. 11:50:38
300 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 3, 2006. 02:25:13
100 time(s) Saturday, Dec 31, 2005. 18:17:07
200 time(s) Friday, Dec 30, 2005. 06:31:16
400 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 28, 2005. 17:08:11
200 time(s) Monday, Dec 26, 2005. 22:03:12
200 time(s) Monday, Dec 19, 2005. 13:29:03
100 time(s) Saturday, Dec 17, 2005. 18:12:11
100 time(s) Saturday, Dec 17, 2005. 15:18:46
100 time(s) Saturday, Dec 17, 2005. 11:12:19
300 time(s) Friday, Dec 16, 2005. 10:05:24
200 time(s) Thursday, Dec 15, 2005. 21:10:56
100 time(s) Thursday, Dec 15, 2005. 13:05:09
100 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 14, 2005. 21:23:47
200 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 14, 2005. 18:26:36
100 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 13, 2005. 21:05:04
100 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 13, 2005. 20:04:49
100 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 13, 2005. 14:41:28
100 time(s) Monday, Dec 12, 2005. 17:53:57
100 time(s) Sunday, Dec 11, 2005. 22:50:11
100 time(s) Sunday, Dec 11, 2005. 22:43:23
200 time(s) Sunday, Dec 11, 2005. 22:36:41
200 time(s) Saturday, Dec 10, 2005. 21:54:05
200 time(s) Saturday, Dec 10, 2005. 17:02:46
200 time(s) Saturday, Dec 10, 2005. 13:11:59
2,443 time(s) Saturday, Dec 10, 2005. 01:30:56
2 time(s) Saturday, Dec 10, 2005. 01:29:26
7,645 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,920,912,932 times

Online Sponsors