mubasher ali

User Type Remote User
Name mubasher ali
Father's Name naseem
Education secondry
Profession bus driver
Country United Kingdom
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
100 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009. 16:26:21
100 time(s) Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009. 17:49:28
200 time(s) Monday, Sep 7, 2009. 17:44:00
200 time(s) Saturday, Sep 5, 2009. 16:40:00
100 time(s) Thursday, Sep 3, 2009. 15:10:48
100 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009. 16:06:13
100 time(s) Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009. 17:45:44
200 time(s) Monday, Aug 31, 2009. 18:43:33
100 time(s) Saturday, Aug 29, 2009. 17:43:54
200 time(s) Thursday, Aug 27, 2009. 17:43:37
100 time(s) Monday, Aug 24, 2009. 18:09:04
100 time(s) Sunday, Aug 23, 2009. 17:56:37
200 time(s) Friday, Aug 21, 2009. 15:51:36
100 time(s) Thursday, Aug 20, 2009. 20:00:20
200 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009. 16:17:06
100 time(s) Sunday, Aug 16, 2009. 23:15:07
100 time(s) Thursday, Aug 13, 2009. 23:10:05
100 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009. 17:16:14
100 time(s) Monday, Aug 10, 2009. 23:07:56
100 time(s) Sunday, Aug 9, 2009. 23:10:12
100 time(s) Sunday, Aug 9, 2009. 14:17:38
100 time(s) Saturday, Aug 8, 2009. 12:43:05
50 time(s) Friday, Jul 31, 2009. 22:46:49
100 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009. 22:27:02
100 time(s) Monday, Jul 13, 2009. 12:53:25
100 time(s) Friday, Jul 10, 2009. 23:50:37
50 time(s) Friday, Jul 10, 2009. 14:24:01
3,200 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,505,426 times

Online Sponsors