jawaid ahmed

User Type Remote User
Name jawaid ahmed
Father's Name abdul khalique bhatti
Education DAE , BA
Profession PTCL EMPLOYEE
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
100 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010. 12:26:06
1,100 time(s) Sunday, Aug 16, 2009. 12:32:10
100 time(s) Sunday, Aug 16, 2009. 10:08:50
100 time(s) Saturday, Aug 15, 2009. 11:03:30
600 time(s) Thursday, Aug 13, 2009. 12:27:24
1,100 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009. 11:58:54
800 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009. 07:15:14
800 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009. 07:09:53
250 time(s) Sunday, May 17, 2009. 08:12:23
120 time(s) Friday, May 15, 2009. 10:59:39
120 time(s) Friday, May 15, 2009. 10:56:24
105 time(s) Saturday, May 9, 2009. 08:25:10
560 time(s) Wednesday, May 6, 2009. 11:27:55
30 time(s) Wednesday, May 6, 2009. 08:30:57
150 time(s) Wednesday, May 6, 2009. 08:26:46
500 time(s) Tuesday, May 5, 2009. 11:38:08
530 time(s) Sunday, May 3, 2009. 12:00:29
300 time(s) Saturday, May 2, 2009. 15:13:39
300 time(s) Saturday, May 2, 2009. 15:11:12
300 time(s) Saturday, May 2, 2009. 15:08:37
500 time(s) Saturday, May 2, 2009. 13:41:25
100 time(s) Friday, May 1, 2009. 12:19:42
110 time(s) Friday, May 1, 2009. 12:17:54
100 time(s) Friday, May 1, 2009. 12:11:42
100 time(s) Friday, May 1, 2009. 12:03:34
8,875 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,920,912,932 times

Online Sponsors