mirza wajid ali baig

User Type Remote User
Name mirza wajid ali baig
Father's Name mirza wahid ali baig
Education bachelor of engineer
Profession engineer
Country India
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
100,000 time(s) Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013. 11:28:15
94,000 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010. 19:53:28
1 time(s) 5 part(s) Monday, Sep 6, 2010. 16:02:22
21,000 time(s) Monday, Sep 6, 2010. 16:01:15
15,000 time(s) Monday, Aug 16, 2010. 15:05:31
10,000 time(s) Friday, Jul 23, 2010. 12:38:59
50,000 time(s) Sunday, Jul 11, 2010. 16:47:20
30,000 time(s) Sunday, Mar 7, 2010. 17:36:10
89,000 time(s) Thursday, Feb 4, 2010. 15:21:56
33,000 time(s) Friday, Jan 8, 2010. 16:46:53
3,000 time(s) Saturday, Dec 5, 2009. 16:10:34
50,001 time(s) Saturday, Dec 5, 2009. 16:09:04
11,000 time(s) Friday, Oct 2, 2009. 18:12:20
2,000 time(s) Saturday, Sep 19, 2009. 10:41:08
13,000 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009. 20:37:23
2,100 time(s) Saturday, Sep 12, 2009. 19:42:01
4,000 time(s) Friday, Sep 11, 2009. 13:57:04
11,000 time(s) Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009. 20:33:30
11,000 time(s) Sunday, Aug 30, 2009. 13:48:07
13,000 time(s) Saturday, Aug 22, 2009. 13:37:30
7,000 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009. 18:29:03
5,500 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009. 22:38:22
4,000 time(s) Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009. 21:14:17
5,000 time(s) Saturday, Aug 1, 2009. 18:50:48
3,000 time(s) Sunday, Jul 26, 2009. 11:29:09
100,000 time(s) Thursday, Jul 23, 2009. 14:20:01
8,000 time(s) Tuesday, May 12, 2009. 06:12:25
9,000 time(s) Friday, Apr 24, 2009. 12:31:28
2,000 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009. 13:42:11
705,602 time(s) 5 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,935,275,849 times

Online Sponsors