asif

User Type Remote User
Name asif
Father's Name pakistan
Education b.com
Profession accounts
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
663 time(s) Sunday, May 1, 2011. 18:57:33
100 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010. 05:56:35
5 time(s) Monday, Aug 23, 2010. 15:29:56
10 time(s) Saturday, May 29, 2010. 09:40:51
100 time(s) Sunday, Feb 28, 2010. 13:05:17
100 time(s) Monday, Nov 30, 2009. 13:01:14
500 time(s) Sunday, Sep 27, 2009. 11:48:56
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Aug 29, 2009. 00:23:23
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Jul 23, 2009. 08:24:17
1,000 time(s) Monday, Jul 6, 2009. 10:18:30
100 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009. 20:58:20
10 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009. 20:53:28
4,588 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,700,900 times

Online Sponsors