Muhammad Rasheed Attari

User Type Remote User
Name Muhammad Rasheed Attari
Father's Name Muhammad Sher
Education Matric
Profession Govt. Servant
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
600 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009. 04:53:18
200 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009. 06:50:15
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009. 05:51:57
200 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009. 07:26:07
200 time(s) Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009. 07:58:43
1,200 time(s) Monday, Feb 2, 2009. 05:54:44
400 time(s) Friday, Jan 30, 2009. 04:07:04
100 time(s) Thursday, Jan 29, 2009. 09:16:08
200 time(s) Thursday, Jan 29, 2009. 04:12:41
111 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009. 03:53:09
54 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009. 10:11:55
4,265 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,788,273,792 times

Online Sponsors