Uzma Abid

User Type Remote User
Name Uzma Abid
Father's Name Abid Hussain Malik
Education MSc.botany
Profession teacher
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
1 time(s) 1 part(s) Saturday, Jul 31, 2010. 19:08:10
950 time(s) Sunday, Jul 11, 2010. 04:31:10
1,000 time(s) Sunday, Feb 7, 2010. 08:20:56
1,111 time(s) Saturday, Dec 12, 2009. 19:07:39
2,501 time(s) 1 part(s) Thursday, Oct 22, 2009. 20:18:32
2,000 time(s) 1 part(s) Saturday, Aug 8, 2009. 10:12:40
2,100 time(s) Thursday, Jul 16, 2009. 02:36:51
2,100 time(s) Sunday, Jul 12, 2009. 08:28:06
1,900 time(s) 3 part(s) Friday, Jul 3, 2009. 09:45:10
1,230 time(s) Saturday, Jun 27, 2009. 13:57:12
1,800 time(s) Thursday, Jun 25, 2009. 17:13:02
1,000 time(s) Monday, Jun 22, 2009. 17:08:00
1,200 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009. 16:37:54
2,000 time(s) Sunday, Jun 14, 2009. 16:54:02
1,100 time(s) Friday, Jun 12, 2009. 10:32:50
2,640 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009. 14:30:07
1,940 time(s) Monday, Jun 1, 2009. 18:04:39
1,100 time(s) Sunday, May 17, 2009. 16:15:22
1,900 time(s) Friday, Apr 24, 2009. 08:16:41
2,000 time(s) Friday, Apr 10, 2009. 09:32:42
600 time(s) Friday, Apr 3, 2009. 15:26:25
1,300 time(s) Friday, Mar 20, 2009. 15:15:41
2,320 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009. 10:52:01
3,200 time(s) Friday, Mar 13, 2009. 11:59:49
1,040 time(s) Sunday, Mar 8, 2009. 15:56:10
380 time(s) Friday, Mar 6, 2009. 12:08:25
1,820 time(s) Monday, Mar 2, 2009. 11:38:21
2,460 time(s) Sunday, Feb 15, 2009. 11:40:15
4,900 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009. 11:28:10
1,200 time(s) Friday, Jan 2, 2009. 12:45:59
1,560 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008. 15:01:13
840 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008. 16:02:46
2,200 time(s) Friday, Dec 19, 2008. 17:43:10
4,000 time(s) Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008. 17:31:41
1,260 time(s) Thursday, Dec 4, 2008. 18:33:00
1 time(s) 3 part(s) Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008. 17:19:27
462 time(s) Monday, Dec 1, 2008. 14:24:32
100 time(s) 2 part(s) Saturday, Nov 29, 2008. 17:05:56
873 time(s) Friday, Nov 28, 2008. 17:07:37
800 time(s) 1 part(s) Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008. 16:03:33
1,200 time(s) Sunday, Nov 23, 2008. 12:58:38
200 time(s) 1 part(s) Friday, Nov 21, 2008. 13:40:26
800 time(s) Friday, Nov 21, 2008. 13:00:05
100 time(s) Thursday, Nov 20, 2008. 22:22:57
10 time(s) Thursday, Nov 20, 2008. 21:49:15
10 time(s) Thursday, Nov 20, 2008. 14:51:06
65,209 time(s) 13 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,700,900 times

Online Sponsors