Furqan yousaf

User Type Remote User
Name Furqan yousaf
Father's Name M.Yousaf
Education BS(cs)
Profession Telecomunication
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
1,000 time(s) Saturday, May 29, 2010. 06:33:24
1,000 time(s) 8 part(s) Monday, Apr 26, 2010. 11:20:52
4,000 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010. 04:35:46
3,000 time(s) Saturday, Jan 23, 2010. 09:48:34
1,000 time(s) 4 part(s) Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010. 04:44:08
3,000 time(s) 8 part(s) Thursday, Dec 24, 2009. 05:20:31
3,000 time(s) 10 part(s) Thursday, Nov 19, 2009. 09:18:42
1,000 time(s) 20 part(s) Friday, Oct 9, 2009. 07:50:02
2,000 time(s) Thursday, Oct 1, 2009. 11:40:11
1,000 time(s) 11 part(s) Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009. 06:56:01
3,000 time(s) 5 part(s) Friday, Jul 24, 2009. 10:28:05
2,000 time(s) 3 part(s) Monday, Jun 29, 2009. 11:45:49
2,400 time(s) 1 part(s) Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009. 07:53:50
2,400 time(s) 3 part(s) Thursday, May 14, 2009. 04:47:56
1,800 time(s) 3 part(s) Friday, May 1, 2009. 04:16:06
1,400 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009. 06:42:44
1,000 time(s) Monday, Apr 13, 2009. 08:51:12
500 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009. 10:15:23
400 time(s) 1 part(s) Friday, Mar 27, 2009. 05:44:24
300 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009. 10:05:08
700 time(s) 1 part(s) Friday, Mar 20, 2009. 04:25:49
500 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009. 04:44:14
500 time(s) 2 part(s) Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009. 12:23:37
500 time(s) 3 part(s) Friday, Feb 13, 2009. 05:39:08
300 time(s) Friday, Jan 30, 2009. 13:40:29
1,000 time(s) 1 part(s) Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009. 03:53:17
1,000 time(s) Thursday, Jan 15, 2009. 02:19:26
300 time(s) Monday, Jan 5, 2009. 04:08:58
500 time(s) 1 part(s) Saturday, Jan 3, 2009. 04:23:49
500 time(s) 1 part(s) Friday, Dec 26, 2008. 14:53:36
600 time(s) 3 part(s) Monday, Dec 15, 2008. 04:00:27
200 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008. 06:02:59
300 time(s) Monday, Dec 1, 2008. 03:01:42
100 time(s) Saturday, Nov 22, 2008. 02:49:40
100 time(s) 1 part(s) Friday, Nov 21, 2008. 02:49:34
200 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008. 13:09:02
100 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008. 02:44:47
500 time(s) 2 part(s) Monday, Nov 17, 2008. 09:15:49
500 time(s) Monday, Nov 10, 2008. 01:57:45
600 time(s) 1 part(s) Saturday, Nov 8, 2008. 07:07:46
250 time(s) Sunday, Nov 2, 2008. 05:40:03
1,000 time(s) Saturday, Nov 1, 2008. 11:26:11
300 time(s) Thursday, Oct 30, 2008. 05:19:20
450 time(s) 7 part(s) Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008. 04:24:53
46,200 time(s) 100 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,717,035 times

Online Sponsors