Hafsa Asif

User Type Remote User
Name Hafsa Asif
Father's Name Muhammad Asif Minhas
Education B.Com
Profession Student
Country Saudi Arabia
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
100 time(s) Sunday, Apr 5, 2009. 03:30:29
100 time(s) Saturday, Apr 4, 2009. 01:34:12
100 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009. 02:25:01
200 time(s) Friday, Mar 27, 2009. 22:39:09
100 time(s) Thursday, Mar 26, 2009. 03:03:37
100 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009. 23:20:58
100 time(s) Monday, Mar 23, 2009. 23:12:40
400 time(s) Monday, Mar 23, 2009. 01:24:12
100 time(s) Thursday, Mar 19, 2009. 00:43:57
100 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009. 22:54:27
100 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009. 01:27:05
100 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009. 01:24:38
100 time(s) Saturday, Mar 14, 2009. 22:24:23
100 time(s) Friday, Mar 13, 2009. 22:40:07
100 time(s) Friday, Mar 13, 2009. 01:45:43
100 time(s) Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009. 22:06:40
100 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009. 22:09:19
100 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009. 02:06:08
100 time(s) Monday, Mar 9, 2009. 01:05:48
100 time(s) Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009. 03:33:14
200 time(s) Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009. 03:10:37
100 time(s) Sunday, Feb 22, 2009. 04:38:51
300 time(s) Monday, Feb 9, 2009. 21:54:29
100 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009. 03:08:09
100 time(s) Monday, Jan 26, 2009. 12:34:04
100 time(s) Friday, Jan 23, 2009. 03:38:03
100 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009. 23:43:42
100 time(s) Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009. 16:07:54
400 time(s) Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009. 20:57:34
500 time(s) Thursday, Jan 1, 2009. 23:33:51
100 time(s) Saturday, Dec 27, 2008. 16:55:16
100 time(s) Friday, Dec 26, 2008. 10:44:46
300 time(s) Thursday, Dec 25, 2008. 09:37:24
200 time(s) Sunday, Dec 21, 2008. 23:24:36
200 time(s) Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008. 22:14:10
500 time(s) Friday, Dec 12, 2008. 04:16:13
200 time(s) Saturday, Dec 6, 2008. 02:54:24
500 time(s) Thursday, Dec 4, 2008. 01:12:56
300 time(s) Friday, Nov 28, 2008. 23:23:45
400 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008. 14:37:50
100 time(s) Friday, Nov 21, 2008. 01:11:04
200 time(s) Friday, Nov 21, 2008. 00:36:06
200 time(s) Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008. 14:47:10
200 time(s) Sunday, Nov 16, 2008. 01:53:18
300 time(s) Thursday, Nov 13, 2008. 19:24:31
200 time(s) Monday, Nov 10, 2008. 01:49:33
200 time(s) Saturday, Nov 8, 2008. 01:14:19
300 time(s) Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008. 10:19:19
100 time(s) Sunday, Nov 2, 2008. 00:58:51
100 time(s) Saturday, Nov 1, 2008. 01:51:30
200 time(s) Friday, Oct 31, 2008. 02:23:50
100 time(s) Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008. 12:40:02
200 time(s) Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008. 00:38:09
100 time(s) Saturday, Sep 20, 2008. 03:43:18
100 time(s) Saturday, Sep 6, 2008. 01:41:48
100 time(s) Friday, Sep 5, 2008. 01:07:42
100 time(s) Thursday, Sep 4, 2008. 00:28:24
200 time(s) Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008. 02:13:26
200 time(s) Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008. 00:27:30
200 time(s) Sunday, Aug 24, 2008. 02:46:42
100 time(s) Thursday, Aug 21, 2008. 23:24:10
100 time(s) Thursday, Aug 21, 2008. 00:50:04
100 time(s) Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008. 16:03:09
100 time(s) Monday, Aug 18, 2008. 22:41:55
100 time(s) Monday, Aug 18, 2008. 01:10:47
11,100 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,921,505,426 times

Online Sponsors