wasim karawala

User Type Remote User
Name wasim karawala
Father's Name salim
Education 6
Profession schoolboy
Country India
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
600 time(s) Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009. 11:30:42
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Aug 12, 2008. 14:21:47
1,500 time(s) Thursday, Jul 31, 2008. 17:47:27
1,500 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008. 18:02:51
500 time(s) Friday, Jul 18, 2008. 16:44:35
1,300 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008. 17:05:47
6,000 time(s) Monday, Jul 14, 2008. 16:00:16
2,000 time(s) Friday, Jul 4, 2008. 17:59:12
2,000 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008. 14:35:06
4,000 time(s) Sunday, Jun 29, 2008. 15:16:23
8,000 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 24, 2008. 17:13:56
600 time(s) Friday, Jun 13, 2008. 16:18:35
600 time(s) Friday, Jun 13, 2008. 16:14:43
1,000 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008. 15:20:32
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008. 16:22:52
1,000 time(s) Monday, Jun 9, 2008. 16:20:14
2,000 time(s) Sunday, Jun 8, 2008. 16:12:19
1,000 time(s) Friday, Jun 6, 2008. 15:03:29
2,000 time(s) Thursday, Jun 5, 2008. 16:26:11
1,000 time(s) Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008. 16:56:57
1,200 time(s) Monday, Jun 2, 2008. 14:46:14
2,700 time(s) Friday, May 30, 2008. 16:23:41
1,000 time(s) Monday, May 26, 2008. 17:10:18
1,000 time(s) Sunday, May 25, 2008. 18:26:10
2,200 time(s) Sunday, May 25, 2008. 02:49:44
1,500 time(s) Wednesday, May 21, 2008. 16:54:53
1,600 time(s) Tuesday, May 20, 2008. 16:26:34
700 time(s) Monday, May 19, 2008. 17:09:50
1,000 time(s) Sunday, May 18, 2008. 07:50:12
770 time(s) Friday, May 16, 2008. 17:36:08
1,900 time(s) Thursday, May 15, 2008. 10:00:11
650 time(s) Tuesday, May 13, 2008. 19:24:03
1,800 time(s) Monday, May 12, 2008. 04:16:28
4,000 time(s) Monday, May 12, 2008. 04:16:07
3,200 time(s) Friday, May 9, 2008. 18:58:10
2,500 time(s) Friday, May 9, 2008. 18:38:26
200 time(s) Thursday, May 8, 2008. 09:17:01
1,000 time(s) Monday, May 5, 2008. 19:16:28
1,800 time(s) Sunday, May 4, 2008. 18:57:34
1,800 time(s) Sunday, May 4, 2008. 18:56:39
442 time(s) Saturday, May 3, 2008. 19:05:07
1,300 time(s) Friday, May 2, 2008. 19:15:18
70 time(s) Thursday, May 1, 2008. 19:00:17
105 time(s) Thursday, May 1, 2008. 18:46:05
400 time(s) Thursday, May 1, 2008. 18:33:51
20 time(s) Thursday, May 1, 2008. 17:39:01
10 time(s) Thursday, May 1, 2008. 17:31:30
10 time(s) Thursday, May 1, 2008. 17:27:10
73,477 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,700,900 times

Online Sponsors