Mian Saeed Ahmed Saqib Al-Qadri

User Type Remote User
Name Mian Saeed Ahmed Saqib Al-Qadri
Father's Name Muhammad Aslam Saqib (Late)
Education ACCA (UK)
Profession Business
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
2,222 time(s) Friday, Nov 2, 2012. 11:19:22
400 time(s) Saturday, Oct 13, 2012. 07:19:00
80 time(s) Sunday, Aug 5, 2012. 09:20:48
300 time(s) Sunday, Aug 5, 2012. 08:58:35
1,270 time(s) Saturday, Aug 4, 2012. 12:33:30
13,600 time(s) Saturday, Aug 4, 2012. 07:47:35
20 time(s) Sunday, Jul 29, 2012. 09:23:36
440 time(s) Sunday, Jul 29, 2012. 09:22:19
850 time(s) Saturday, Jul 28, 2012. 07:45:00
1,700 time(s) Saturday, Jul 28, 2012. 07:44:37
225 time(s) Thursday, Jul 26, 2012. 10:11:08
65 time(s) Thursday, Jul 26, 2012. 09:43:14
12 time(s) Thursday, Jul 26, 2012. 09:27:56
1,210 time(s) Thursday, Jul 26, 2012. 09:27:16
4,075 time(s) Thursday, Jul 26, 2012. 06:29:27
36 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012. 10:06:26
300 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012. 10:02:40
70 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012. 08:08:36
2,341 time(s) Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012. 07:49:21
40 time(s) Sunday, Jul 22, 2012. 09:04:05
9,040 time(s) Sunday, Jul 22, 2012. 08:58:09
215 time(s) Monday, Jul 9, 2012. 09:07:02
1,516 time(s) Monday, Jul 9, 2012. 08:39:06
705 time(s) Thursday, May 3, 2012. 13:28:23
580 time(s) Thursday, Apr 5, 2012. 10:36:35
200 time(s) Saturday, Sep 17, 2011. 08:59:14
500 time(s) Sunday, Aug 7, 2011. 09:04:41
100 time(s) Saturday, Aug 6, 2011. 05:55:27
100 time(s) Saturday, Aug 6, 2011. 05:40:35
100 time(s) Saturday, Aug 6, 2011. 05:35:43
300 time(s) Saturday, Aug 6, 2011. 05:03:47
200 time(s) Saturday, Aug 6, 2011. 04:56:27
10 time(s) 1 part(s) Sunday, Apr 20, 2008. 10:25:52
42,822 time(s) 1 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
65,935,296,759 times

Online Sponsors