safia

User Type Remote User
Name safia
Father's Name mumtaz ali
Education f.a
Profession house wife
Country Pakistan
Prticipation :
Nazrana e Durood Nazrana e Quran Submitted Date
50 time(s) Monday, Sep 22, 2008. 17:03:15
1 time(s) Monday, Sep 22, 2008. 17:01:30
50 time(s) Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008. 10:52:48
50 time(s) Monday, Jun 23, 2008. 18:51:26
100 time(s) Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008. 10:40:59
150 time(s) Saturday, May 17, 2008. 02:29:40
50 time(s) Sunday, May 4, 2008. 20:53:52
400 time(s) Monday, Apr 21, 2008. 17:40:15
100 time(s) Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008. 12:19:45
100 time(s) Monday, Apr 14, 2008. 05:08:51
200 time(s) Friday, Apr 11, 2008. 05:07:50
128 time(s) Thursday, Apr 10, 2008. 13:23:02
1,379 time(s)

Login as Remote User

It is necessary to be a Remote User to submit Nazrana e Durood and/or Quran Majeed.

Apply for Gosha Nasheen

People coming to resite durood shareef for 10 days in Gosha-e-Durood, are called Gosha Nasheen.
form
romter user
face book

Statistics

Durood Sharif
Recited by
66,989,700,900 times

Online Sponsors